I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Excalibur #1 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 27 reviews

"Consistent smoke time after time"
I've been smoking cigars for 28 years and I continually find myself coming back to this cigar time and time gain...always a great smoke, the most consistent of any cigar I've tried in those 28 years...I can always count on a fantastic experience with this one...I rate it a 98...but that's just me!!! Check it out and I think you'll agree it's a great smoke
Doug in Los Angeles August 20, 2013
"Outstanding Smoke, a MUST try"
This cigar was a gift, so I was a little apprehensive at first, but BOY WAS I WRONG! This is a fine smoke, its burn was very consistent requiring no relights or touch-ups, even and consistent with an easy draw and smooth taste all the way down to the end. It will DEFINITELY be a regular in my humi. HIGHLY recommended!
Rob McGill in San DIeog January 26, 2013
"i enjoyo de hoyo"
got this in a bonus free 5 pack, what a treat, havent had one of these sence they were a 2-$3.00 cheapie many years ago, nice med-lite gar full of flavor,,great aroma, nice burn & draw,,appearance and construction was pretty good. I think i;ll start buying some of these again
russell in brigantine,nj March 26, 2012
"Great Smoke"
Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...
GILBERT BERG in ORLANDO, FL November 15, 2011
"My go to cigar since 1992"
I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.
Steve C. in Athens, Al October 21, 2009
"Its okay... save your money and get an Acid!"
Didn't make me a returning customer. It was an ok smoke. Save your money and get an Acid Kuba Kuba..
Kyle in Indiana April 14, 2009
"Reliable"
Fantastic. Always consistant and smooth. I remember the time they were $20.00 a box. Pre-cigar boom.
Pablo in El Paso August 25, 2008
"GREAT CIGAR ..HORRIBLE CONSTRUCTION"
This cigar has a great taste. I mean GREAT ...The only drawback is the horrible construction of the wrapper. It falls off , cracks 90 % of the time . Overall WELL worth the price and the drawback.
sil in NY July 21, 2008
"Good not Great"
This cigar is good for the price. It has a nice taste and an easy draw but I find that it does not burn evenly and goes out at least twice sometimes 3 times before I finish it. I will still purchase this cigar but will continue looking for that great cigar (price compatable of course).
Vinny in Staten Island NY August 4, 2007
"An Hour of Bliss."
I wanted to broaden my horizons with a few new smokes so I picked up on one of those Famous Sampler packs. This Hoyo Excalibur was included and boy am I glad it was. The smoke intoxicatingly creamy & delicious with a hint of spice on the finish. I've had about 6 of these in the past year and they have all been fantastic. If you like a creamy smoke this Excalibur is the one.
Sean in Chattanooga, TN December 28, 2006
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (87) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (89) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (89) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (93) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (90) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Machine Made Cigars
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!