I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur #1 Reviews

90 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
THE BEST CIGAR FOR THE MONEY
for Excalibur #1
by in LONG GROVE, ILLINOIS on May 6, 2001
Verified purchase

I NEVER HAD A BAD CIGAR SINCE I SMOKED THE EXCALIBER #1. THE DRAW IS ALWAYS CONSISTANT THE BURN IS GREAT. THE MADURO IS JUST A LITTLE BITIER THEN THE NATURALS MY FAVORITE CIGAR AND THE PRICE IS RIGHT

18 5
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Ok Cigar
for Excalibur #1
by in Washougal, WA on April 26, 2015

This cigar has a medium flow through it and it burns really nice. I just am not a huge fan of this cigar because I like flavored ones more. So, I will buy these for my friends and I will smoke my good ones that I personally like.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur #1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
66 consumer rating
Ok Cigar
for Excalibur #1
by in Washougal, WA on April 26, 2015

This cigar has a medium flow through it and it burns really nice. I just am not a huge fan of this cigar because I like flavored ones more. So, I will buy these for my friends and I will smoke my good ones that I personally like.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Consistent smoke time after time
for Excalibur #1
by in Los Angeles on August 20, 2013

I've been smoking cigars for 28 years and I continually find myself coming back to this cigar time and time gain...always a great smoke, the most consistent of any cigar I've tried in those 28 years...I can always count on a fantastic experience with this one...I rate it a 98...but that's just me!!! E Check it out and I think you'll agree it's a great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Outstanding Smoke, a MUST try
for Excalibur #1
by in San DIeog on January 26, 2013

This cigar was a gift, so I was a little apprehensive at first, but BOY WAS I WRONG! This is a fine smoke, its burn was very consistent requiring no relights or touch-ups, even and consistent with an easy draw and smooth taste all the way down to the end. It will DEFINITELY be a regular in my humi. HIGHLY recommended!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
i enjoyo de hoyo
for Excalibur #1
by in brigantine,nj on March 26, 2012

got this in a bonus free 5 pack, what a treat, havent had one of these sence they were a 2-$3.00 cheapie many years ago, nice med-lite gar full of flavor,,great aroma, nice burn & draw,,appearance and construction was pretty good. I think i;ll start buying some of these again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Excalibur #1
by in ORLANDO, FL on November 15, 2011
Verified purchase

Fantastic cigar, have smoked them for over 20 years and never had a bad cigar....Enjoy them...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My go to cigar since 1992
for Excalibur #1
by in Athens, Al on October 21, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked a many a cigar since 1992. This was one of the first's I tried. You just can't beat it for the price. Smokes evenly and great all the way to the end. If you have a whlie to enjoy a cigar, then this one will please everytime.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Its okay... save your money and get an Acid!
for Excalibur #1
by in Indiana on April 14, 2009

Didn't make me a returning customer. It was an ok smoke. Save your money and get an Acid Kuba Kuba..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Reliable
for Excalibur #1
by in El Paso on August 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantastic. Always consistant and smooth. I remember the time they were $20.00 a box. Pre-cigar boom.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT CIGAR ..HORRIBLE CONSTRUCTION
for Excalibur #1
by in NY on July 21, 2008
Verified purchase

This cigar has a great taste. I mean GREAT ...The only drawback is the horrible construction of the wrapper. It falls off , cracks 90 % of the time . Overall WELL worth the price and the drawback.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good not Great
for Excalibur #1
by in Staten Island NY on August 4, 2007

This cigar is good for the price. It has a nice taste and an easy draw but I find that it does not burn evenly and goes out at least twice sometimes 3 times before I finish it. I will still purchase this cigar but will continue looking for that great cigar (price compatable of course).

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96