I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Excalibur #2 Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
awsome
for Excalibur #2
by in Weiser on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke

0 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
OK But!
for Excalibur #2
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

At $3.50 a pop they are OK, BUT, I have smoked many that sell for less that have equal or better qualities. Bought this as a single to try, and am glad I only bought one!

8 10
recommended for you based on Excalibur #2
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
awsome
for Excalibur #2
by in Weiser on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Price
for Excalibur #2
by in Nashville on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great smoke during a round of golf. Burns well, stays lit nicely and lovely flavor and draw for such a reasonable price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
One Fine quality Cigar.
for Excalibur #2
by in Hudson NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Great quality for the price. Even consistency and good solid burn with an ash that hangs on to almost the end. This is one fine smoke with a mild to medium flavor. I love -em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
As good as it gets
for Excalibur #2
by in San Francisco on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

A great smoke! The draw is smooth and easy, nice blend of flavors but not too intense, and leaves a wonderful toasted marshmellow taste in your mouth.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
50
60 consumer rating
OK But!
for Excalibur #2
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

At $3.50 a pop they are OK, BUT, I have smoked many that sell for less that have equal or better qualities. Bought this as a single to try, and am glad I only bought one!

8 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of the best I've ever had
for Excalibur #2
by in Austin, Texas on February 20, 2013

I have tried everything in the line, both naturals and maduros, and these are easily the most consistant smokes I've had. I have gone through near to 15 full boxes and am still buying more...I can't seem to get enough of them.

1 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent medium smoke. I give it an 8.5
for Excalibur #2
by in Arizona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the better cigars I've smoked, including some from Cuba.

6 12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Full flavor, yet smooth with hints of vanilla.
for Excalibur #2
by in Spfld. MA. on February 20, 2013

One of the best smokes out there! Forget Cubans, they can't match the strength and subtle smooth vanilla flavors this powerhouse packs! Excellent draw, consistant burn and construction. Highly recommended.

20 1
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96