I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Excalibur #3 Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
84
Draw
84
Consistency
83
Appearance
88
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Favorite since 1996
for Excalibur #3
by in Nashville, TN on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite since law school. I ve tried many, but keep coming back to this one. Nutty finish. Very nice

0 0
most helpful negative review
15 consumer rating
A New Worst Cigar!!!
for Excalibur #3
by in Lakewood, CA on June 7, 2008

These cigars will not draw. Don't waste your time. I could give a very entertaining negative review, but I don't want to waste my energy. If a friend tries to give you one, he's trying to tell you he doesn't want to be your friend. Famous should remove this product from their line.

0 0
recommended for you based on Excalibur #3
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Favorite since 1996
for Excalibur #3
by in Nashville, TN on November 4, 2013
Verified purchase

My favorite since law school. I ve tried many, but keep coming back to this one. Nutty finish. Very nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
20
Burn
10
15 consumer rating
A New Worst Cigar!!!
for Excalibur #3
by in Lakewood, CA on June 7, 2008

These cigars will not draw. Don't waste your time. I could give a very entertaining negative review, but I don't want to waste my energy. If a friend tries to give you one, he's trying to tell you he doesn't want to be your friend. Famous should remove this product from their line.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
A most "excellent" smoke!
for Excalibur #3
by in NC on August 2, 2006
Verified purchase

These have been my favorite since I started smoking. Everything about Excaliber #3 is consistent; construction, taste, burn, quality. The same excellent quality in every box, every time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GOOD AS GOLD!
for Excalibur #3
by in Memphis, TN on October 18, 2004
Verified purchase

I'm on my third box now and every one has been excellent. Easy draw, good ash, great taste and good right down to the last inch. I have to quit when I need a tweezer to continue.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I have found my everyday stick!
for Excalibur #3
by in Cleveland Hts. OH on July 17, 2003

These smokes look good, they taste good, they burn well and they are consistent in all these areas which might be most important when it comes to an everyday smoke. I am glad I have chosen one that is so affordable.

3 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Smoke for the Price
for Excalibur #3
by in Northern California on March 6, 2001

This is the best smoke for the price. Nice taste, draw, and construction. It's in my top three cigars -- behind the Drew Estate "Elixir 5/50" and the CAO L'Anniversaire.

2 18
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smooth,quality smoke
for Excalibur #3
by in Columbus,OH on September 17, 2000

good value, nice tasting smoke. burns well and evenly. Alot of smoke, which is important to me.

19 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
10 consumer rating
Don't hesitate - buy it!
for Excalibur #3
by in Seattle WA on July 12, 2000

I have searched and smoked, smoked and searched, and cannot find a better tasting, more affordable cigar than #3 Excalibur. If someone is confident in recommending another, I am all ears.

7 15
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96