Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 21 through 30 of 50 reviews

"Overall a good buy."
Overall I am pleased with this sampler. So far I think I have tried 7 of the smokes and I've only found 1 that I wouldn't pay a dollar for by itself. Definitely not a bad way to spend $20 if you want to try some new sticks.
Josh in Arkansas October 12, 2011
"good value"
Good variety and quality for the price. Would do it again.
Ken R. in Florida October 10, 2011
"Great 20 Under 20 Sampler"
This Sampler Is Well Worth The Money. I Didn't Try All Them Because I Gave Some Away. But I Loved The Ones I Did Try So Much, That I Ordered Another Sampler. This Is A Must Buy If You Are A Real CIGAR Lover.
Jonathan S in Hamilton, Ga October 10, 2011
"well worth the money"
I have ordered this a few times. A few really good...several good...a few bad. You get more than your moneys worth out of this. Keeps a little selection in the humi to go along with the regular more expensive smokes.
Carey in Rogers Ar October 6, 2011
"megh"
For the price and if you're desperate for a "cigar" I guess this is a good deal. Personal I'd prefer a few boxes of Black and Milds. I've had a handful of these cigars and have only found one of them to be any good and that was the Gran Habano 2. The others are combination of poorly wrapped, crumbly bland cigars. I'm on #8 and am regretting this purchase. I am going to take one thing away from it though. If a company is willing to sell a cigar for $1 a piece Its probably not worth buying unless you just want the nicotine buzz.
Ian in Columbus, OH September 29, 2011
"Great for the Price"
20 cigars for $20, that's a great deal, even if they aren't all great you'll find some that you like in this sampler. Great purchase for beginners or someone just looking to stock a humidour.
Cjrio in Baltimore September 27, 2011
"Not bad!!"
This is a amazing deal I order these and was not expecting them to be so nice the smell amazing and i have smoked 2 of them both were pretty good.All but one cigar came in AMAZING amazing shape. One had a slight wrapper problem but It wasnt nothing a regular cigar smoker couldn't have fixed. anyways i highly suggest you get this man!! it worth it!
Chris in FL September 23, 2011
"Pretty Good"
Some are pretty good... some, not so much. But, for the price, I don't think you can find a better deal.
Big Moose in Lawrenceville, IL. September 19, 2011
"yea baby!"
i purchase the 20 sampler fro my boyfriend and he a had great time he does not have a favorite because he loved them all so I'm purchasing another one for him. also i would like to get I'm a personal humidor with his name on the case is this possible i will be placing the order before the end of the week so respond quickly. thanks again
beyond beauty in Bronx September 12, 2011
"Awesome Sampler"
This is the best Sampler I have ever bought. If you don't know what cigar you like, you'll find it in this sampler. Rated 9 out of 10.
Paul Ysteboe in Kent, WA September 12, 2011
Previous Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction 100
Poor - Excellent


Best Of - Samplers from your favorite manufacturers!
Iron Horse