Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 48 reviews

"Good deal"
Good construction, good draw, but flavor isn t that great. I will buy again. Good deal if you re on a budget.
Kevin R in Sheboygan WI January 17, 2014
"Good For The Price"
I get this as a little added thing to give with my christmas gifts to some of my fam. Not the greatest cigars but it s only $20 for 20 so they make pretty good stocking stuffers/party favors.
Jim in Boston November 30, 2013
"Not bad"
This is of course not top of the line cigars however, for $20 you really can t go wrong, there s not a stinker in the bunch, the other bad reviews....what were you expecting, top class....please, it s $20
alphonse in ma October 31, 2013
"Casual At This Point"
This sampler is great if just starting to seriously explore which cigar(s) you prefer. Great for social functions when you get the opportunity to offer a cigar to another. I don't disagree with the other reviews and I'm grateful to read them to establish what to look for. I found most of the selection in this sampler to be favorable and only a few to be not particularly my taste. IMHO it's a worth it buy.
Cal9mm in Northeast US August 27, 2013
"Worst Sampler Ever..."
Because of this selection, I will never again buy samplers. Only good cigars in the lot were the Hamilton House. Got exactly what I paid for!
JW in Texas Hill Country August 13, 2013
"waste of money"
not that good if you are looking for something to smoke and you don't care that much for the flavor buy this one
Noor in California June 16, 2013
"Poor Mans choice!"
I bought these a couple months ago, because I had run out of good cigars and was low on money on my card! But I shouldn't have wasted my money, I should have waited til I had the money, I was only a week and a half away from getting it anyway! The reason I say this is because these are all short filler cigars,they have no real taste to them, very bland! I am a big cigar smoker, I am probable worst then most guys! I smoke two a day at least! I tend to get Robustos and I like a good strong cigar, so I pick Rocky Petals, Cohiba, Perdomo, Vudu, and Mi Barrio's to name a few! I like full bodied cigars that are smooth and favorable! These were not that, sure what can I expect from $1.00 cigars! I used to buy bundle from cigar shops like this, but I don't anymore! And I wont be buying this again! Even as low as they are their not worth it to me! But they be fine for handing out to someone who is always mooching your good ones,lol! And if you are not into strong cigars, you might like them too!I am a cigar snob, if their not long filler their not worth bothering with! They fall apart too much, you are always having to spit stuff out of your mouth, which doesn't look good with company,lol! This is fine for someone with not allot of money, but if you have a bit more to spend, spend more on a good name cigar instead of these no names!
Clara in Warren,Mi May 10, 2013
"Do your research before you buy"
yes, you do get what you pay for. Rolly's will have crumbs because they are a mixed filler cigars, as I am sure some of these others are as well. Not too bad, but best used for moochers and social smokers.
Martin in Afghanistan March 29, 2013
"Smokers' Bargain Bundle"
For the buck,ya can't ask for a better stogie!
Charles in San Diego,Ca February 8, 2013
"Mixed feelings"
I have mixed feelings about this bundle. First off- don't expect any Churchills- they are all about 5" or less. Secondly, there are some decent smokes in here but some that I try to avoid as well.
Greg in Wood River, IL January 3, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Fuerte
Cigar Auctioneer - Name your price and catch auction fever!