I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous 365 Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 21 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
79
Draw
76
Consistency
78
Appearance
85
Burn
79
Buy Famous 365 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous 365 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

4 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Don't Buy
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Michigan on February 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Worse cigars I've ever purchased. The first one I had was great but, everyone after that was rolled so tight I had to throw them away after smoking only half of it. I've went througth almost the whole bundle too. You can't draw on it without turning blue.

0 1
recommended for you based on Famous 365
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One the most enjoyable sticks I have smoked in a long time.
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Chesapeake, VA on May 21, 2015

For the money....these cigars are fantastic. The draw is even and smooth. The burn very even with nice even ash. I would put these up against many of the major brands, then choose these hand down. What more can one say....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
60
66 consumer rating
Decent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Lebanon PA on March 27, 2015

You really need to puff a lot on the first 3rd or it will go out, after that it becomes a really nice smoke.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
50
28 consumer rating
Horrible!!!!
for Famous 365 Toro
by in nevada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered 60 of these cigars and all of them had to be unplugged. They are all wrapped to tight. Dont buys these. you have been warned!!

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Really good smoke
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Woodbury Heights NJ on November 21, 2013

I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in NY on November 14, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well worth the price!
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Ohio on October 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Yes, they re cheap. No, they aren t pretty. But, they are good honest everyday cigars at a great price. I have had more expensive cigars that weren t nearly as good.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent value
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Severna Park MD on September 5, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a darn good smoke and at the price, it is a great cigar. Perfect for passing out to friends.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Dan the Cigar Man
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Hanover, MA on July 30, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Surprised
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Bakersfield, CA, USA, EARTH on June 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Ooo, I really liked these. They will be my "reorder-go to". Yea, there was one or two that was a little too tight, you just have to open the draw a little and you get mouth full after mouth full flavor thick smoke that leaves a few nice taste layers behind.

1 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96