Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous 365 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 19 reviews

Famous 365 Toro
"Horrible!!!!"
I ordered 60 of these cigars and all of them had to be unplugged. They are all wrapped to tight. Dont buy these. you have been warned!!
Scott in Nevada December 2, 2013
Famous 365 Toro
"Really good smoke"
I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.
Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ November 21, 2013
Famous 365 Toro
"excellent"
these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.
Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ November 21, 2013 in NY November 14, 2013
Famous 365 Toro
"Well worth the price!"
Yes, they re cheap. No, they aren t pretty. But, they are good honest everyday cigars at a great price. I have had more expensive cigars that weren t nearly as good.
Byron in Ohio October 23, 2013
Famous 365 Toro
"Excellent value"
This is a darn good smoke and at the price, it is a great cigar. Perfect for passing out to friends.
MikeL in Severna Park MD September 5, 2013
Famous 365 Robusto
"Good smoke!"
The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.
KenB in Shelbyville, Ky August 25, 2013
Famous 365 Toro
"Dan the Cigar Man"
Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.
Can in Hanover, MA July 30, 2013
Famous 365 Toro
"Surprised"
Ooo, I really liked these. They will be my "reorder-go to". Yea, there was one or two that was a little too tight, you just have to open the draw a little and you get mouth full after mouth full flavor thick smoke that leaves a few nice taste layers behind.
Oliver Smith in Bakersfield, CA, USA, EARTH June 20, 2013
Famous 365 Robusto
"Bad to fair"
Everything is ok except the draw. It's hard to pull the smoke through. They look ok and feel ok but I don't like to work to smoke. I'm not big on appearance anyway. I work outdoors and I smoke while I work so I buy low priced cigars because I constantly drop them and bang them up. But I don't want to do two jobs and that's what it felt like trying to draw smoke through these. They have been in the humidor for three weeks now. Nothing has changed. I know the price is cheap. So I don't expect much. But I at least want to be able to get some smoke out of it.
Joe in Palmdale, Ca April 20, 2013
Famous 365 Robusto
"Good for everyday"
so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know
Bill in Georgia USA April 9, 2013
Next
La Floridita Gold
Rocky Patel Xtreme