I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous 365 Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 19 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
78
Draw
75
Consistency
79
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Buy Famous 365 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous 365 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
87 consumer rating
Really good smoke
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Woodbury Heights NJ on November 22, 2013

I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.

0 0
most helpful negative review
28 consumer rating
Horrible!!!!
for Famous 365 Toro
by in nevada on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered 60 of these cigars and all of them had to be unplugged. They are all wrapped to tight. Dont buys these. you have been warned!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous 365
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
40
Appearance
90
Burn
50
28 consumer rating
Horrible!!!!
for Famous 365 Toro
by in nevada on December 3, 2013
Verified purchase

I ordered 60 of these cigars and all of them had to be unplugged. They are all wrapped to tight. Dont buys these. you have been warned!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Really good smoke
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Woodbury Heights NJ on November 22, 2013

I bought a bundle of these for an every day smoke. I have to say.. they are awesome. The have a great draw, great flavor , they last a long time. I have nothing bad to say about these smokes. I will be restocking these for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
excellent
for Famous 365 Toro
by in NY on November 15, 2013
Verified purchase

these cigars are as good as any big name brand and at a fraction of the cost, great everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well worth the price!
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Ohio on October 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Yes, they re cheap. No, they aren t pretty. But, they are good honest everyday cigars at a great price. I have had more expensive cigars that weren t nearly as good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent value
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Severna Park MD on September 6, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a darn good smoke and at the price, it is a great cigar. Perfect for passing out to friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Dan the Cigar Man
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Hanover, MA on July 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Great cigars I will buy again. Nice draw and great smoke. I see some bad reviews but I like them and think their a great cigar for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
Surprised
for Famous 365 Toro
by in Bakersfield, CA, USA, EARTH on June 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Ooo, I really liked these. They will be my "reorder-go to". Yea, there was one or two that was a little too tight, you just have to open the draw a little and you get mouth full after mouth full flavor thick smoke that leaves a few nice taste layers behind.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad to fair
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Everything is ok except the draw. Its hard to pull the smoke through. They look ok and feel ok but I don't like to work to smoke. I'm not big on appearance anyway. I work out doors and I smoke while I work so I buy low priced cigars because I constantly drop them and bang them up. But I don't want to do two jobs and thats what it felt like trying to draw smoke through these. They have been in the humidor for tree weeks now. Nothing has changed. I know the price is cheap. So I don't expect much. But I at least want to be able to get some smoke out of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good for everyday
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Georgia USA on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96