Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous 365 Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 10 reviews

"Good smoke!"
The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.
KenB in Shelbyville, Ky August 25, 2013
"Bad to fair"
Everything is ok except the draw. It's hard to pull the smoke through. They look ok and feel ok but I don't like to work to smoke. I'm not big on appearance anyway. I work outdoors and I smoke while I work so I buy low priced cigars because I constantly drop them and bang them up. But I don't want to do two jobs and that's what it felt like trying to draw smoke through these. They have been in the humidor for three weeks now. Nothing has changed. I know the price is cheap. So I don't expect much. But I at least want to be able to get some smoke out of it.
Joe in Palmdale, Ca April 20, 2013
"Good for everyday"
so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know
Bill in Georgia USA April 9, 2013
"Found my everyday smoke"
Been looking for an everyday smoke. The draw on the first one was rough, but since then, they've performed perfectly. Burn is a little off, but not a problem. I'm buying more today.
BigPopi in Oklahoma February 2, 2013
"A Great Smoke"
With most affordable cigars, the first week is not great. However, after keeping this cigar in the humidor for 2 weeks, this cigar is a fantastic deal, great taste, great burn, and overall great construction. Obviously it's relative to the price, but even if you're a cigar snob, you will find this very satisfying after it's been sitting in you humidor for a week or two. Highly recommend it.
TPAT in Florida December 21, 2012
"Great Smoke"
Not bad for a small price. Found it to be just as good as a high priced cigar. If you like big cigars this is a must to try.
Royce in NM December 12, 2012
"Good at 3X the price"
This is a wonderful stick. Appearance is very nice. Firm, solid with no soft spots. Good burn and holds ash. Draw is perfect. Very good flavor and aroma. Must be priced wrong at $1.00 per cigar.
Carl in Ohio September 2, 2012
"Goop loops smoke"
Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......
Dennis in Arkansas August 19, 2012
"Good smoke"
Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage
Dennis in Arkansas August 18, 2012
"Great For Price"
I don't ask much of a cigar. I just want to to burn well not taste terrible and not have a draw like a burning twig. This cigar does everything I ask for. The burn is slightly off but it isn't a gigantic problem. Overall it is a great cigar for the price. It tastes pretty good has and has a nice draw. I would reccomend this to every cigar smoker to try.
Richard in Clevleland Tx July 27, 2012
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (85) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (84) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (86) 100
Poor - Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Amilcar Perez Castro