I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous 365 Robusto Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 10 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
86
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
84
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous 365 Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Good smoke!
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Shelbyville, Ky on August 25, 2013

The cigar has some construction issues but burns and smoke well. Definitely worth a buck a piece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Bad to fair
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Palmdale, Ca on April 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Everything is ok except the draw. Its hard to pull the smoke through. They look ok and feel ok but I don't like to work to smoke. I'm not big on appearance anyway. I work out doors and I smoke while I work so I buy low priced cigars because I constantly drop them and bang them up. But I don't want to do two jobs and thats what it felt like trying to draw smoke through these. They have been in the humidor for tree weeks now. Nothing has changed. I know the price is cheap. So I don't expect much. But I at least want to be able to get some smoke out of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good for everyday
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Georgia USA on April 10, 2013
Verified purchase

so far after 2 bundles good construction, rough wrapper but for the most part great draw and good flavor. Worth twice the price but Don't let Famous know

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Found my everyday smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Oklahoma on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Been looking for an everyday smoke. The draw on the first one was rough, but since then, they've performed perfectly. Burn is a little off, but not a problem. I'm buying more today.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A Great Smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Florida on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

With most affordable cigars, the first week is not great. However, after keeping this cigar in the humidor for 2 weeks, this cigar is a fantastic deal, great taste, great burn, and overall great construction. Obviously it's relative to the price, but even if you're a cigar snob, you will find this very satisfying after it's been sitting in you humidor for a week or two. Highly recommend it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in NM on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Not bad for a small price. Found it to be just as good as a high priced cigar. If you like big cigars this is a must to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Good at 3X the price
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Ohio on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a wonderful stick. Appearance is very nice. Firm, solid with no soft spots. Good burn and holds ash. Draw is perfect. Very good flavor and aroma. Must be priced wrong at $1.00 per cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Goop loops smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Been searching for a good everyday smoke this could be it......

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Arkansas on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Good all around smoke, get ya a bundle. Great with a cup of coffee or an adult beverage

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
60
82 consumer rating
Great For Price
for Famous 365 Robusto
by in Clevleland Tx on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I don't ask much of a cigar. I just want to to burn well not taste terrible and not have a draw like a burning twig. This cigar does everything I ask for. The burn is slightly off but it isn't a gigantic problem. Overall it is a great cigar for the price. It tastes pretty good has and has a nice draw. I would reccomend this to every cigar smoker to try.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96