I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Buenos Naturales Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
77
Appearance
75
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
73 consumer rating
Great price to quality ratio!!!
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Malaysia on April 10, 2004

I bought a box of the naturales during the intro period for $29.95 (40 sticks!) and my, what i bargain it proved to be. Smooth, mild and lots of smoke with floral hints, consistent burn, its a really good bargain. Perfect everyday, anytime smoke!!! Although it did not last very long =( took me a mere 30minutes to finish it. Overall an outstanding cigar considering the price... but to a limit. I dont think i will take a long time for me to finish this box!

17 2
most helpful negative review
46 consumer rating
up your alley for an economy smoke...
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Minnesota on January 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Snagged a box off of Cigar Monster. Smoked one out of the box off the UPS van, and have been smoking them well aged. Not much of a difference with aging. They are listed as a MEDIUM strength cigar, but to be honest, they are extremely mild. I don't sense much for "flavor" because it is very subtle. Would I buy them again? No. Very hard to finish off the box, but have been handing them out to friends who have yet to smoke a cigar. They are taking a liking to them since they are very mild. In the end, probably a way better smoke with your morning coffee.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Buenos Naturales
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not What It Used To Be
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Florida on November 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I've been smoking these little cigars for some time now and have really enjoyed them. Used to be a great daily smoke but something changed. Supplier? Source? Filler? Manufacture Method? The last few purchases have not been so enjoyable. Very inconsistent draw, sometimes very hard ? feels like my temples are going to cave in, inconsistent burn ? sometimes they go out or start to ?canoe?, and the taste can go from nice to really nasty within one cigar. I've thrown them away at times. If I'm not going to enjoy it I won't waste my time. I don't know what happened but there has been a very obvious change and it?s certainly not for the better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap delicious
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Kunming China on May 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding $ 1 cigar!Creamy and soft, smooth, this is a wonderful 15 minutes. Worth to buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap delicious
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Kunming China on May 2, 2013
Verified purchase

Outstanding $ 1 cigar!Creamy and soft, smooth, this is a wonderful 15 minutes. Worth to buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
Mixed Report
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Arlington, VA on May 30, 2012
Verified purchase

Purchased the maduro box by mistake, but went through them anyway. I was looking for a short smoke, something you could take on a break, etc. That worked out ok. The cigars varied a bit. Some, maybe half, were rather funky and reminded me of the ones you get in the low priced bundles. The other half were pretty good, smoked well and did the job. They were more on the medium-full end flavor wise. For the price, pretty good stuff. A step up, or sideways, from Perrogies (spelling), the ones we used to call Mill Rat cigars back in South (side of) Chicago.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Md. on April 13, 2012
Verified purchase

These smokes are some tasty little suckers. It is my 1st box of these but had no problems with ANY of them. Will give high marks all around. Thanks again Famous for a great cigar at an affordable price!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Little Smokes
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Md. on April 5, 2012
Verified purchase

These are some tasty little suckers and they last longer than you would expect. High marks in all respects!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
30
Burn
60
46 consumer rating
up your alley for an economy smoke...
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Minnesota on January 6, 2010
Verified purchase

Snagged a box off of Cigar Monster. Smoked one out of the box off the UPS van, and have been smoking them well aged. Not much of a difference with aging. They are listed as a MEDIUM strength cigar, but to be honest, they are extremely mild. I don't sense much for "flavor" because it is very subtle. Would I buy them again? No. Very hard to finish off the box, but have been handing them out to friends who have yet to smoke a cigar. They are taking a liking to them since they are very mild. In the end, probably a way better smoke with your morning coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice Short Smoke
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in New Jersey on September 1, 2009
Verified purchase

smooth and creamy, great for any time. box stamped 'Honduras' not Nicaragua. either way, I go through these things like potato chips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in Arizona on March 25, 2008

These are decent little smokes. They lean towards medium and usually do have that good twangy Nicaraguan flavor. Though in this last batch some of them tended to taste and smell a little funky. They burn good, are constructed good and usually taste pretty darn good. They are an excellent value ? I hope Famous doesn?t screw them up.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
You must be ******* nuts!!!
for Famous Buenos Naturales
by in South Dakota on January 11, 2008

Ok it's my fault, I hand outn FSS products every friday at my comapny., However, when the most the grizzled tough a** oil field hand looks at me with the cigar from the catbox look, i have to conciede these are just not for the men who give a flying shit about what they smoke.. and my guys are as unpickey as they come....so if you need to cover the smell of an autopsy these are the cigars for you, just don't breath on anybody...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96