I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 5 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
71
Draw
83
Consistency
66
Appearance
83
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Pleasurable Smoke
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in Fayette county Pa. on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Im kinda new at buying hand rolled cigars tried several infused, mild to full bodied ones but this cigar is a bang for the buck smooth taste and for the price its going to be an everyday choice for me

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
No Flavor
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in North Carolina on June 21, 2007

I just got this bundle today and smoked one, taste like burning yard clippings. Great draw but no flavor. I'll let them age abit and try again, but as of right now, I won't be ordering this cigar again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Pleasurable Smoke
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in Fayette county Pa. on December 10, 2010
Verified purchase

Im kinda new at buying hand rolled cigars tried several infused, mild to full bodied ones but this cigar is a bang for the buck smooth taste and for the price its going to be an everyday choice for me

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Very Impressed!
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in Clearfield, PA. on March 27, 2009
Verified purchase

I was surprised and I should say pleased with the 1000 Toro. I took one out of the bundle and smoked it immediately and put the others in my humidor. It had a nice flavor and I should add a nice burn from start to finish. The draw was no hassle! I will ivestigate more from the Dominican series in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
EXCELLENT for less dollar than the cup coffee
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in UK on January 2, 2009

never had a bad one and theyre very pleasant too.american prices are dirt cheap even for the upper market brands so these could make a Brit feel guilty at so much fun for the buck. ROY.R UK AND Illinois

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I agree with JS
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in San Diego on January 30, 2008
Verified purchase

Smoked the first one a year ago - not bad, not good, not much happening with this cigar. Tossed them in the Humidor (a cedar lined Humidity Controlled Closet) and forgot about them. I was rumaging around a few days ago and came on them again. Tried another after a years aging - better taste, not great but OK. What can you expect for under a buck. If you can store them for a year they are Okay.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
70
62 consumer rating
No Flavor
for Famous Dominican Selection 1000 Toro
by in North Carolina on June 21, 2007

I just got this bundle today and smoked one, taste like burning yard clippings. Great draw but no flavor. I'll let them age abit and try again, but as of right now, I won't be ordering this cigar again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96