I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 14 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
80
Draw
76
Consistency
82
Appearance
84
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Spicy sweetness!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Kansas City, Mo on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

A not only beautifully crafted smoke, but an exquisite flavor. Maduro lovers you need these. I'm an experienced smoker and this is a fantastic smoke for the price. I've smoked 15 of these and they were all great. They do age well so keep some in there for some time for an even better smoke!

0 0
most helpful negative review
43 consumer rating
Doesn t live up to the hype
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Fayetteville, AR on October 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I m not going to lie, I ve been really disappointed with these bundle smokes. The wrapper is decent but the filler is awful. Not sure why everyone thinks so highly of these. I ve smoked plenty of bundle sticks and JRs, these weren t worth the coin.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Pretty Good, But......
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Parsippany NJ on February 8, 2014

These cigars taste very good, my only complaint is there is about 5 to 7 cigars in each bundle with a real TIGHT draw.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
40
Burn
60
43 consumer rating
Doesn t live up to the hype
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Fayetteville, AR on October 24, 2013
Verified purchase

I m not going to lie, I ve been really disappointed with these bundle smokes. The wrapper is decent but the filler is awful. Not sure why everyone thinks so highly of these. I ve smoked plenty of bundle sticks and JRs, these weren t worth the coin.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Spicy sweetness!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Kansas City, Mo on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

A not only beautifully crafted smoke, but an exquisite flavor. Maduro lovers you need these. I'm an experienced smoker and this is a fantastic smoke for the price. I've smoked 15 of these and they were all great. They do age well so keep some in there for some time for an even better smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Love Me Some Famous NIc 5000s
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Newport News, Va on October 11, 2011

A self proclaimed "maduro lover", I have burned through about 6 of these bundles and always keep 3-4 bundles in the vinos. AWESOME stick for the price. easily, one of my "go to" sticks!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
My Favorite!
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in WV on July 23, 2011
Verified purchase

tried two singles. loved them. bought a bundle and i have enjoyed every single one of them! very full flavored! these are going to be a mainstay in my humidor!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Best house brand purchase
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in The Ozarks on April 1, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of these on the Monster & must say they are the best house brand purchase I've ever made anywhere.Nice sweet maduro flavor,white ash,& a nice burn.They did need a little rest in the humidor when I recieved them but I do like them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
One of my favorites.
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in iowa on November 15, 2010

I have 30 or 40 different cigars in my collection.My favorites are the Nic 3k-7k,the 5k is in my three top picks.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
10
Appearance
50
Burn
40
26 consumer rating
Cheap, dry and not that good
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Naples, FL on November 11, 2010
Verified purchase

CHEAP CIGAR, VERY DRY, ALMOST STALE. POORLY MADE. NOT WORTH THE GOOD REVIEWS.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
NR consumer rating
Are you kidding me?
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in Texas on September 3, 2010

I've smoked all the Famous Nicaraguan bundle cigars and this is by far the best. Great taste, perfect burn, and a very soft full-body smoke.

18 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
honest maduro, good deal...
for Famous Nicaraguan 5000 Toro
by in oregon on June 22, 2010
Verified purchase

firm, sweet, full... good smoke...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96