I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill Reviews

92 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
92
Appearance
88
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Cigar Perfection
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Lincoln, California on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a fan of Amilcar Perez Castro's cigars, and at normal prices i'd be looking at twice the price of these beauties, not every day smoking affordability on my budget. However finding this Famous cigar is made by Mr. Castro has made me a very happy man indeed. I am on my second bundle and these are my new favourite cigar. They light easy and burn perfect, they have plenty of lovely aromatic smoke, taste delightful being full of flavour and bite without being harsh or overpowering, a nice complex flavour that will please lovers of both medium and full strength cigars. I have found my palates perfect cigar, at a great price to boot.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Highly overrated.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Churchill
by in Central Florida on October 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is rated 92. Whomever did that has never smoked a San Lotano or a Pinolero. Those are 92's or better. I'd rate this bundled house brand no higher than 70, but that 92 rating seems to draw the suckers in. You are welcome to them.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Highly overrated.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Churchill
by in Central Florida on October 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is rated 92. Whomever did that has never smoked a San Lotano or a Pinolero. Those are 92's or better. I'd rate this bundled house brand no higher than 70, but that 92 rating seems to draw the suckers in. You are welcome to them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Cigar Perfection
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Lincoln, California on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a fan of Amilcar Perez Castro's cigars, and at normal prices i'd be looking at twice the price of these beauties, not every day smoking affordability on my budget. However finding this Famous cigar is made by Mr. Castro has made me a very happy man indeed. I am on my second bundle and these are my new favourite cigar. They light easy and burn perfect, they have plenty of lovely aromatic smoke, taste delightful being full of flavour and bite without being harsh or overpowering, a nice complex flavour that will please lovers of both medium and full strength cigars. I have found my palates perfect cigar, at a great price to boot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent choice!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Baltimore MD on December 13, 2012
Verified purchase

I've already bought 2 bundles of these, back now for my third. So far these are my favorite of the Famous line. Nice and spicy, most draw very easily, had one or two that were blocked but I can't complain. I've gotten complements on the aroma from veteran cigar smokers, and I personally like these guys after dinner with a cup of coffee or tea. They're a good buy at regular price. even better on sale! Great for parties. Can't complain!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Wow. Full flavored pepper!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Kansas City, Mo on September 17, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar is fantastic. It is full of flavor that isn't over powering. I'm an experienced smoker and for the price these are an exceptional value. I've smoked 15 of these. All of them have been consistent and only get better with age. Flavor consists of cedar, pepper, earthy and hints of chocolate throughout. I'm ordering another bundle soon. When I grab one of these. I know what I'm getting every time. Thanks Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
Beautifully constructed and peppery
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Grand Prairie, TX on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I am no cigar aficionado, so take this for what it's worth. These cigars are well made, burn well, and draw like a dream. But they are peppery and the last few inches are too strong for my tender palate. I'm glad I bought a bundle, but will stay with the more mild varieties in the future.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
topnotch quality buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Las Vegas, NV on December 17, 2010
Verified purchase

This is just one excellent cigar. It has that great earthy Nicaraguan taste, some coffee, some nuts, and very earthy. At the price a great pick for an everyday smoke, one that will make your day a little better.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96