I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
90
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Parsippany NJ on April 24, 2015

Burns great, draw is great, taste is great, construction is great. This cigar is as good as those costing much more. I ll be buying plenty of these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Parsippany NJ on April 24, 2015

Burns great, draw is great, taste is great, construction is great. This cigar is as good as those costing much more. I ll be buying plenty of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Simply Awesome!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Phoenix, AZ on January 19, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these right out of the box, and it was fantastic. Very consistent, excellent draw and flavor. Burned near perfectly, and construction was good too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
just fair splits every time I smoke one
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in cedar park tx on April 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Toros seem to be dry every one I ve smoked outer wrapper splits badly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"Most Def"
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in NC on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with and add to reviews.I want Famous to keep these in stock. Love'em a Great Humidor Filler. Totally enjoy. 93+

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Damn Good Smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in NJ on July 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm on my 5th bundle and they are more flavorful than APC's name brand. And the price is nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Wow what a cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Wading River NY on May 29, 2013

Just finish my first smoke and what a smoke it was. Excellent draw, full bodied. I cant wait for another. The price is outstanding for such a cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All around great cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Georgia on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This is becoming one of my favorite cigars. Mellow Fellow flavor and clean burn to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Price
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Coral Springs, Fl. on March 6, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the really good cigars for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A very plesant surprise...
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by in Central Florida on February 15, 2012
Verified purchase

These cigars are very well constructed and very flavorful. They start mild and tasty, then a leathery sensation begins to permeate. Finally, a peppery taste. The burn rate is excellent as well. Definitely a good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best bang for the buck
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Toro
by in Central PA on January 6, 2012

This is by far one of my favorite cigars, and the low price just means more bang for the buck. These beauties look and feel top notch, I've gone through two bundles and not a single draw or burn problem that is worth mentioning, and the flavor and aroma are fantastic. I gave a friend one of these that I had removed the band from so he didn't know what he was smoking... he loved it and he was amazed when I told him that it was a two dollar bundled cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96