I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill Reviews

62 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
57
Draw
64
Consistency
64
Appearance
66
Burn
67
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
77 consumer rating
Phenomenal for the price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in riverside, ca on August 10, 2009
Verified purchase

I picked these up on a Cigar Monster grab, and I've loved them. I've smoked through over 10 of them, each had excellent draw, very smooth taste. I'll be picking some more up for sure.

0 0
most helpful negative review
25 consumer rating
Nasty
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
20
Consistency
20
Appearance
70
Burn
40
25 consumer rating
Nasty
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Ellenton, Fla. on September 24, 2010

Skip this one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Acceptable
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in rockford on February 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this cigar, mainly the churchill, for some time now, and I find them to be very consistent, good draw, nice burn, and the price seems right

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
50
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Phenomenal for the price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in riverside, ca on August 10, 2009
Verified purchase

I picked these up on a Cigar Monster grab, and I've loved them. I've smoked through over 10 of them, each had excellent draw, very smooth taste. I'll be picking some more up for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
10
Appearance
30
Burn
30
20 consumer rating
The worst cigar ever
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw. Rating: 3 / 5 http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
20 consumer rating
The worst cigar ever
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Huntington,IN on July 10, 2009
Verified purchase

Well tonight I tried out the Nicaraguan 2000's. Starting with the first draw I was not impressed. The cigar had a harsh taste with not much flavor. After burning about an inch to a half of an inch the cigar began to taste better. After this the cigar, had a smooth smoke and taste finishing off with a decent taste and good smooth draw. Rating: 3 / 5 http://huntingtoncountystogysmokers.blogspot.com/

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Nice!!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Wisconsin on July 5, 2009
Verified purchase

Nice even burn with a easy draw. Only one month in the humidor with the wrapper left on. A very pleasant smoke with a more even burn than some of my favorite premium brands.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
For the price you cann't beat them.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Charleston SC. on December 15, 2008
Verified purchase

this a very cheap cigar, and has a good draw and taste, Makes a Great work Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible, Save your money
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Rochester, NY on June 15, 2008
Verified purchase

At one time I loved these cigars but something has changed. Out of the bundle 98% of them were packed so tight they would not draw. The few that did were harsh, and bitter. This brand has gone bad and it is a waste of money. I can not believe at one time I raved how good they were.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar - Bad Wrapper
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in ID on November 22, 2007

I had a fair amount of problems with these wrappers. For some of the Nic. 2000s, I had to throw them out because the wrapper came apart. The construction is fairly high end so sometimes they are salvageable even with wrapper problems. It's a good cigar despite the challenges.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
30
Consistency
20
Appearance
10
Burn
20
18 consumer rating
hard to believe this is a conn wrapper
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Churchill
by in Cape Cod on August 28, 2007

This almost misrolled cigar was cracked, bitter, and burned fast. I hope they will improve in my humidor. The wrapper is dark and the draw is good. All my other conn wrapper cigars are light in color, more natural. The roll is loose and uneven, but the burn was even. Not the best buy for the money.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96