I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 65 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
74
Draw
78
Consistency
75
Appearance
79
Burn
77
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
I am pleasantly surprised!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by in Denver on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I know know why people have rated these so high. I can honestly say they smoke like a cigar costing 4 times as much. Smoked one right off of the delivery truck and was very pleased. Had another today and confirmed that the first one wasn't a fluke...

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
No
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in Little Rock, AR on March 19, 2014

These cigars really have nothing worth buying about them. The taste is poor and the construction is terrible. If you want an inexpensive everyday cigar, the Value Line bundles are much better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not impressed....
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in on September 2, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a cigar to replace my favorite economy bundle that was out-of-stock at another cigar retailer. So I thought I check out what Famous had to offer. Well, not impressed, had sort of an grassy off taste...Famous has some other great bundles that I enjoyed better then this one. Dont get me wrong, it s not horrible enough to throw out, and I will finish the bundle. But after 4 cigars, I probably won t order this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
40
37 consumer rating
No
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in Little Rock, AR on March 19, 2014

These cigars really have nothing worth buying about them. The taste is poor and the construction is terrible. If you want an inexpensive everyday cigar, the Value Line bundles are much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
great smoke !!! better price !!!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by in oldbridge nj on August 29, 2012
Verified purchase

FSS was right....its just as good as the rocky patel american market selection but at a much better price. thanks for the advice FSS !! dezi

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
70
68 consumer rating
Not Good
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by in Dumfries, Va on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

I've only been smoking since May 2012, but in that short time I've had quite a few cigars, enough to know that I did not like the taste or burn of this cigar. I packaged the remaining 18 and returned them, they were not the mild to medium that I thought they were very harsh, like smoking a turd.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
I am pleasantly surprised!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by in Denver on June 14, 2012
Verified purchase

I know know why people have rated these so high. I can honestly say they smoke like a cigar costing 4 times as much. Smoked one right off of the delivery truck and was very pleased. Had another today and confirmed that the first one wasn't a fluke...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Great everyday Nicaraguan!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Robusto
by in Colorado on April 9, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great everyday cigar! I like Nicaraguan cigars, but prfer a more mild smoke for everyday and found it with the 2000 Robusto. It takes a few puffs to get the flavor, but starts out with a nice cocoa flavor with a hint of toast leading to a nice coffe overtone and finish. I find them to draw well. A few of the cigars in the bundle were slightly loose, but overall, a consistent smoke. Great value for the price! Thanks for making a great everyday cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pauly d
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in oldbridge nj on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

not bad boys. you said they were a comprable alternative to the rocky conn. and you were right. mild but full of flavour. nice recomandation. pauly d

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good find boyz
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in oldbridge nj on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

the boys at FC were right. a good alternative to rocky's conn. cigar at a more reasanable price however.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
55 consumer rating
Never again
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in parsippany on September 19, 2011

Way to mild for me. Not to mention tasteless

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
20
32 consumer rating
Don't waste your money on these...
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in California on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Thought I was buying a mild cigar. This is the worst cigar I've ever smoked. Very disappointed to have purchased a bundle. Will stay with the higher quality samplers.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96