I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 25 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
74
Draw
78
Consistency
73
Appearance
77
Burn
74
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
very good
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in tyler texas on July 21, 2011

Enjoyed this one very much. A great mild smoke. Started out just a little harsh but settled into a very tasty, somewhat piney taste, that I like very much. Intend to get more soon.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Never again
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in parsippany on September 19, 2011

Way to mild for me. Not to mention tasteless

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not impressed....
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in on September 2, 2014
Verified purchase

I was looking for a cigar to replace my favorite economy bundle that was out-of-stock at another cigar retailer. So I thought I check out what Famous had to offer. Well, not impressed, had sort of an grassy off taste...Famous has some other great bundles that I enjoyed better then this one. Dont get me wrong, it s not horrible enough to throw out, and I will finish the bundle. But after 4 cigars, I probably won t order this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good find boyz
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in oldbridge nj on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

the boys at FC were right. a good alternative to rocky's conn. cigar at a more reasanable price however.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pauly d
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in oldbridge nj on March 6, 2012
Verified purchase

not bad boys. you said they were a comprable alternative to the rocky conn. and you were right. mild but full of flavour. nice recomandation. pauly d

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
90
55 consumer rating
Never again
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in parsippany on September 19, 2011

Way to mild for me. Not to mention tasteless

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
very good
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in tyler texas on July 21, 2011

Enjoyed this one very much. A great mild smoke. Started out just a little harsh but settled into a very tasty, somewhat piney taste, that I like very much. Intend to get more soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
N/A
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in new york on May 13, 2011
Verified purchase

Great cigar mild to mediun taste. "NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
very good for the price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in U.S.A. on January 19, 2011
Verified purchase

great taste, cannot go wrong Iam an aficionado and Ill do these again, Lorenzo

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
70
71 consumer rating
Not a bad smoke...
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in Oklahoma on January 14, 2011

Cigar is good for the price... the wrapper seems a little delicate... overall a good daily!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
A Cheap AMS
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in Sammamish Washington on January 11, 2011
Verified purchase

I have smoked a couple bundles of these and me and my buddies think they taste alot like Rockys AMS never had a bad one out of the bundles and the sticks are well made. nice burn, draw and flavor. give them a try not as good as AMS but close in profile and quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
70
82 consumer rating
Very good cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Toro
by in Oklahoma on January 7, 2011
Verified purchase

I smoke this cigar almost exclusively and for the cost it is outstanding.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96