I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo Reviews

64 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
64
Construction
62
Draw
66
Consistency
63
Appearance
75
Burn
58
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
n/a
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in new york on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

"NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE" a great mild to medium taste a good value cigar, a problem keeping it lit.it's still a good deal.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
No
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in Little Rock, AR on March 19, 2014

These cigars really have nothing worth buying about them. The taste is poor and the construction is terrible. If you want an inexpensive everyday cigar, the Value Line bundles are much better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
40
37 consumer rating
No
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in Little Rock, AR on March 19, 2014

These cigars really have nothing worth buying about them. The taste is poor and the construction is terrible. If you want an inexpensive everyday cigar, the Value Line bundles are much better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
32 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in California on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

I read the reviews, looked at the cigars makeup and thought I was buying a mild smoke... these are the harshest, worst cigars I have ever purchased. Going to stick with the quality samplers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
20
32 consumer rating
Don't waste your money on these...
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in California on August 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Thought I was buying a mild cigar. This is the worst cigar I've ever smoked. Very disappointed to have purchased a bundle. Will stay with the higher quality samplers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
60
82 consumer rating
n/a
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in new york on June 21, 2011
Verified purchase

"NOT BAD FOR THE PRICE" a great mild to medium taste a good value cigar, a problem keeping it lit.it's still a good deal.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good value. Great shape. Full Taste.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in Omaha on April 13, 2011
Verified purchase

A month or two in the humidor out of the wrappers helps the burn and melds the flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
70
86 consumer rating
A decent cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 2000 Torpedo
by in Ada, Oklahoma on November 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I own a bundle of these cigars and I have to say I love the taste, but I have a problem keeping it lit. I think it's still a great cigar for the price.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96