I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 173 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto doesn t disappoint!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by in Trexlertown, PA on March 19, 2015

Lots of spics up front, Zing! About 2/3rds in it mellowed to some nice leather, chocolate, earthy, and a little spice remaining constant giving it some complexity.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Not as good as lot of cigars I order from Famous
for
by in South East PA on May 28, 2013
Verified purchase

I ve enjoyed a lot of great smokes from Famous, this was not one of them. Shape of cigar was the first hint that this wouldn t be a diamond in the bundle rough. The pack was loose so not a great smoking cigar, flavor was okay more harsh then Full-Body.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto doesn t disappoint!
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by in Trexlertown, PA on March 19, 2015

Lots of spics up front, Zing! About 2/3rds in it mellowed to some nice leather, chocolate, earthy, and a little spice remaining constant giving it some complexity.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by in Indianapolis on August 28, 2014
Verified purchase

I am always expecting for bundle cigars to have issues with roll and burn but these were awesome! Every smoke was perfect and exceeded my expectations. I am a fan now. All I need now is to get them in from backorder:

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
GREAT $2 CIGARS I THOUGHT THEY WERE EXTINCT
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by in on April 16, 2014

great cigars, $2 like the old days before cigar aficionado, if you re a wine taster...but if you re a smoker, these are like a chevy iron block, reliable all the time, nicaraguans are the best any way, how can you go wrong?

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
ordered these and recieved a pressed cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by in on April 10, 2014
Verified purchase

very disappointing but cept them smoked ok

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Grande Robusto
by in Smyrna, GA on February 24, 2014
Verified purchase

Nice cigar! Nice slow burn. Great deal!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Jerry
for
by in LA on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Loose roll poor flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great value for the price.
for
by in Fort Lauderdale on January 24, 2014
Verified purchase

At a little over 2 dollars per stick it is a great deal. Good full bodied smoke with a consistent burn. Goes great with a cup of coffee after dinner or a Jack on the rocks. Smokes and tastes better than some other cigars that cost three to five times as much. Can t beat the value for an everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
great for the price
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Toro
by in Annapolis, MD on January 13, 2014

I got 2 of these in my best sellers pack and was surprised at the quality. would be a good affordable daily smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Every Cigar Has It s Own Language
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by in Central MN on November 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This dark beauty speaks volumes of delicious full flavor. Way to go Famous. I m glad to see a bundle like this so reasonable that even a skin flint like me can get one or two without cashing in all the chips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
NOT As Advertised
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Presidente
by in Sebring, FL on June 24, 2013
Verified purchase

These huge "Presidente" cigars are significantly SMALLER than a 7X50 Churchill.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next