I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 3000 Torpedo Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 25 reviews

"Dissapointed"
Poorly rolled,very loose. Doesn't mature into anything much either. Not what I expected.
Creekend in UK October 21, 2012
"A Super House Brand"
Great house-brand cigar! Good construction, burn, consistency, draws a little tight, slow-burning, good taste all the way down to the last inch. What more could you aks for?
AlanJ in Florida August 28, 2012
"Very Good Smoke"
This bundle was a pleasant surprise. Excellent construction, proper draw, smooth and slow-burning, and good taste. I've smoked more expensive cigars in the last 15 years that weren't nearly as good as these. This is a nice cigar that I look forward to taking out of the humidor. Trust me, even if you're not a fan of Nicaraguan cigars, you'll like these.
AlanJ in Florida August 25, 2012
"Solid performer!"
Great mild flavor. Thick smoke. Consistent through several bundles. This is a great "go to" cigar because it seems to go well with wine, whiskey, and coffee.
Brian in Missouri May 26, 2012
"Very good!"
Just had one of the Robusto versions (FSS doesn't seem to sell them anymore), and was very pleasantly surprised. Good smoke!
Jimmy in Milwaukee, WI October 24, 2011
"Excellent cigar!"
An all around excellent cigar at any price! Very well made and consistent.
Jim in Texas August 28, 2010
"its been said before.Great daily cigar for the $$$"
A fine constructioned, well balanced smoke. With a inticeing aromatic aroma, well done Famous.
Mark ( The Cigar) in Orangeville, Ontario, Canada April 25, 2009
"Look For Something Else!"
I hope my experience with these cigars did NOT happen to you! This smoke left sores in my entire mouth, agonizing for almost a week. No way ever again!
Joe in Kentucky July 9, 2008
"the best everyday smoke on the market today"
when I palced a cigar order with you, you sent me samples of this cigar, it is now my first choice, for all but special occasions!
Darrell Johnson in arizona March 2, 2008
"Terrific smoke!"
This has become my go-to smoke. Great value for the quality! Mouth-watering flavor, nice solid white ash with an even burn and most have a perfect draw. Nice oily wrapper too. Let these guys sit in the humi for a couple weeks and enjoy!
Razorhog in Arkansas September 27, 2007
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (86) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (90) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (90) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!