I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 29 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
87
Draw
91
Consistency
88
Appearance
88
Burn
91
Buy Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Simply Awesome!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Phoenix, AZ on January 19, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these right out of the box, and it was fantastic. Very consistent, excellent draw and flavor. Burned near perfectly, and construction was good too.

0 0
most helpful negative review
42 consumer rating
horrible don't waste your cash regardless of the p
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Torpedo
by in cleveland on August 23, 2010

horrible dont waste your cash the previous review must have been smoking sticks

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Simply Awesome!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Phoenix, AZ on January 19, 2015
Verified purchase

I tried one of these right out of the box, and it was fantastic. Very consistent, excellent draw and flavor. Burned near perfectly, and construction was good too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
amazing
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Torpedo
by in on May 28, 2014

An extremely good cigar for the money. If you like Monte Cristo number twos this is a much cheaper alternative.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
just fair splits every time I smoke one
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in cedar park tx on April 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Toros seem to be dry every one I ve smoked outer wrapper splits badly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Highly overrated.
for Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Churchill
by in Central Florida on October 4, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is rated 92. Whomever did that has never smoked a San Lotano or a Pinolero. Those are 92's or better. I'd rate this bundled house brand no higher than 70, but that 92 rating seems to draw the suckers in. You are welcome to them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
"Most Def"
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in NC on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

I agree with and add to reviews.I want Famous to keep these in stock. Love'em a Great Humidor Filler. Totally enjoy. 93+

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Damn Good Smoke
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in NJ on July 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm on my 5th bundle and they are more flavorful than APC's name brand. And the price is nice.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Wow what a cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Wading River NY on May 29, 2013

Just finish my first smoke and what a smoke it was. Excellent draw, full bodied. I cant wait for another. The price is outstanding for such a cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
All around great cigar!
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Georgia on May 9, 2013
Verified purchase

This is becoming one of my favorite cigars. Mellow Fellow flavor and clean burn to the end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Price
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
by in Coral Springs, Fl. on March 6, 2013
Verified purchase

One of the really good cigars for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Cigar Perfection
for Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
by in Lincoln, California on February 19, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a fan of Amilcar Perez Castro's cigars, and at normal prices i'd be looking at twice the price of these beauties, not every day smoking affordability on my budget. However finding this Famous cigar is made by Mr. Castro has made me a very happy man indeed. I am on my second bundle and these are my new favourite cigar. They light easy and burn perfect, they have plenty of lovely aromatic smoke, taste delightful being full of flavour and bite without being harsh or overpowering, a nice complex flavour that will please lovers of both medium and full strength cigars. I have found my palates perfect cigar, at a great price to boot.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96