Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 28 reviews

Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Torpedo
"amazing"
An extremely good cigar for the money. If you like Monte Cristo number twos this is a much cheaper alternative.
An anonymous smoker May 28, 2014
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
"just fair splits every time I smoke one"
Toros seem to be dry every one I ve smoked outer wrapper splits badly
Larry in cedar park April 20, 2014
Famous Nicaraguan Selection 6000 Churchill
"Highly overrated."
This cigar is rated 92. Whomever did that has never smoked a San Lotano or a Pinolero. Those are 92's or better. I'd rate this bundled house brand no higher than 70, but that 92 rating seems to draw the suckers in. You are welcome to them.
jetdrvr in Central Florida October 4, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
""Most Def""
I agree with and add to reviews.I want Famous to keep these in stock. Love'em a Great Humidor Filler. Totally enjoy. 93+
Jack in NC September 23, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
"A Damn Good Smoke"
I'm on my 5th bundle and they are more flavorful than APC's name brand. And the price is nice.
Phil in NJ July 2, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
"Wow what a cigar!"
Just finished my first smoke and what a smoke it was. Excellent draw, full bodied. I can't wait for another. The price is outstanding for such a cigar!
Anthony in Wading River NY May 29, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
"All around great cigar!"
This is becoming one of my favorite cigars. Mellow Fellow flavor and clean burn to the end.
Sam Calloway in Georgia May 9, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Toro
"Great Cigar for the Price"
One of the really good cigars for the money.
Vincent Salimbene in Coral Springs, Fl. March 6, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
"Cigar Perfection"
I am a fan of Amilcar Perez Castro's cigars, and at normal prices i'd be looking at twice the price of these beauties, not every day smoking affordability on my budget. However finding this Famous cigar is made by Mr. Castro has made me a very happy man indeed. I am on my second bundle and these are my new favourite cigar. They light easy and burn perfect, they have plenty of lovely aromatic smoke, taste delightful being full of flavour and bite without being harsh or overpowering, a nice complex flavour that will please lovers of both medium and full strength cigars. I have found my palates perfect cigar, at a great price to boot.
Mark in Lincoln, California February 19, 2013
Famous Nicaraguan 6000 Churchill
"Excellent choice!"
I've already bought 2 bundles of these, back now for my third. So far these are my favorite of the Famous line. Nice and spicy, most draw very easily, had one or two that were blocked but I can't complain. I've gotten complements on the aroma from veteran cigar smokers, and I personally like these guys after dinner with a cup of coffee or tea. They're a good buy at regular price. even better on sale! Great for parties. Can't complain!
Rob in Baltimore MD December 13, 2012
Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
Machine Made Cigars