I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Famous Vitolas Especiales Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 16 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Buy Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Famous Vitolas Especiales Cigars.
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
A Fantastic Value
for
by in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

A well made cigar, at a fantastic price. The first box was out of this world. The second box had a slightly lighter wrapper that was not quite as tasty. However still all very nice and great everyday smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Much better now!
for
by in on August 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I wrote the "Dissapointing" review earlier. after a relatively short time in my humidor these cigars have improved significantly. They are tasty, on the mild side of medium bodied %26 well made. What I particularily like about them is they are amply filled with tovbacco, unlike most in this price range. I willorder more.

0 0
recommended for you based on Famous Vitolas Especiales
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
A Fantastic Value
for
by in Champlain, NY on May 12, 2013
Verified purchase

A well made cigar, at a fantastic price. The first box was out of this world. The second box had a slightly lighter wrapper that was not quite as tasty. However still all very nice and great everyday smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
i will never order these again, awful
for
by in Lafayette,la on March 26, 2013
Verified purchase

I have ordered many bundles of cigars but these were the worst I've ever had. Rapper peeled off everyone and the taste was awful. Never again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
73 consumer rating
Impressed
for
by in on January 20, 2013

Impressed with these. Opened box and there was little to no scent at all, which threw me off. First smoke was surprisingly light and smooth. This is not a tight cigar. Draw was very light and even. Second smoke i used a hole punch which slowed things down a bit. At this price point it is a no brainier.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
91 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for
by in Niles on January 3, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor right out of the box. Perfect burn. Nice creamy smoke. Very well made, nice and easy draw. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
90 consumer rating
WOW
for
by in Gainesville, GA on December 31, 2012
Verified purchase

I was suprised at how smooth the cigars are. Some reviews said good after aging. Mine were great out of box, so I am excited to see how much better after aging. And for this price I can smoke every day.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
82 consumer rating
Let them age
for
by in Charleston, SC on December 22, 2012
Verified purchase

Purchased a 5 pack at Famous.Smoked the first one upon arrival and gagged at the flavor and harshness.I let the other 4 rest for 6 months before smoking and the profile totally changed to a smooth medium strength, with lots of smoke and a straight burn.I'm no flavor connoisseur,but these were nice after they aged.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Worth a try!
for
by in Michigan on December 21, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a huge fan of Rocky's Edge series. These are as close as you can come to the Edge Toro Corojo in quality and flavor, for half the price! I highly recommend you try these for yourself!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
GREAT
for
by in Florida on November 15, 2012

Taste starts slow but goes full pleasure after 1/4 burn. 3/4 of great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
83 consumer rating
Very Smooth, Great Flavor
for
by in Savannah, GA on September 11, 2012
Verified purchase

These are very good cigars in my opinion. They are very smooth medium bodied cigars that possess a very good, slightly sweet, slightly woody flavor profile. I have smoked 8 so far and all have burned flawlessly. Considering the price point, these are a very good deal indeed. Highly recommend!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
80
Overall_quality
48 consumer rating
Much better now!
for
by in on August 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I wrote the "Dissapointing" review earlier. after a relatively short time in my humidor these cigars have improved significantly. They are tasty, on the mild side of medium bodied %26 well made. What I particularily like about them is they are amply filled with tovbacco, unlike most in this price range. I willorder more.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96