I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fat Daddy Reviews

73 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
70
Draw
77
Consistency
83
Appearance
73
Burn
68
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
83 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Fat Daddy
by in Corinth NY on June 12, 2014

Good burn rolled nice n tight great smoke for a buck. !!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Not bad at all for a cheap cigar.
for Fat Daddy
by in Machesney Park on March 7, 2014

I got two of these in a sampler. it not half bad for price. I ll be buying bundle. They ll be great this spring while I m doing my yard work.

0 0
recommended for you based on Fat Daddy
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
the worst cigars I have ever had.
for Fat Daddy
by in on August 30, 2014
Verified purchase

These cigars were pretty bad. I really don t know how they received a high rating. I bought two bundles and most of them were rolled too tight to draw through, I didn t send them back because I figured I get maybe few bad ones but most of them were bad. I also must add that I have ordered many times from famous smoke without disappointment and have returned some I did not like without a problem but these are the worst cigars I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Fat Daddy
by in Corinth NY on June 12, 2014

Good burn rolled nice n tight great smoke for a buck. !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
78 consumer rating
much better than I expected
for Fat Daddy
by in on May 24, 2014
Verified purchase

I buy about 60 cigars before our church festival to have as giveaways so I m not looking to spend a lot. Was wonderfully surprised at the Fat Daddy. Good flavor, nice ash burn. I put the cigar down to go inside the building and when I came out it was still lit. A bargain for the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Fat Daddy
by in WV on May 4, 2014

Enjoyed this cigar very much. Burned well and drew great. Smoked for three hours only relit once. Hints of spices and leather. Will buy more of these cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
67 consumer rating
Not bad at all for a cheap cigar.
for Fat Daddy
by in Machesney Park on March 7, 2014

I got two of these in a sampler. it not half bad for price. I ll be buying bundle. They ll be great this spring while I m doing my yard work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Economical
for Fat Daddy
by in Vincennes, Indiana on October 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Although they will help out in a pinch,I don t recommend these as a regular smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
20
28 consumer rating
HORRIBLE
for Fat Daddy
by in Wisconsin on October 17, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars were horrible. I enjoy cigars everyday so I purchased these trying to be economical. I can't even smoke the 17 or so I have left because I dislike them so much. All that I tried were rolled too tight (or maybe damp) to draw through and they have a peculiar taste that I can't stand. I have ordered many times from famous smoke without disappointment and sampled many cigars from my local shop - these are the worst cigars I have ever had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
A dollar per stick... I'll take it.
for Fat Daddy
by in on August 8, 2013

Pleasantly surprised by this one. Wasn't expecting much. The first few were free with a promo. But I don't mind throwing down a buck for this Churchill.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
95 consumer rating
Great Cigar
for Fat Daddy
by in on June 12, 2013

The cigar was awesome! As you first taste it, its slightly spicy, but not a mouth burning kind. It just gives a little kick to it but it dissipates into a very smooth smoke as you smoke it further. The cigar is rolled tight enough to keep the contents from falling out, but loose enough to where you don t need a draw whole which is awesome. Appearance is nice, but the type of cigar band makes it a little shorter, which you can always take off with out having to damage the leaf. The gold band however looks as if its keeping the leaf together, but im not sure as i didn t mess with that. Anyway, for a box of 20 of these, would be awesome. I bought the east coast rollers sampler to try this out, and with 20 assorted cigars, thats a huge value to anyone whos starting up and needs to sample things to figure out there tatstes. This is my first time trying premium cigars from brands like these and cant wait to fill my head with more smoke. Note: The burn was a little un even, it angled up but that might have been my fault because it was windy that day and wouldn t light correctly. Anyway, out side of that, around half way through the burn was evened out again.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96