I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 171 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
85
Burn
80
Buy Featured Variety Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Featured Variety Samplers Cigars.
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for 'Best of 90 Plus Rated Big Ring' Sampler
by in GA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the variety. Were not dry.

0 0
recommended for you based on Featured Variety Samplers
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Smoke
for 'Best of 90 Plus Rated Big Ring' Sampler
by in GA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Enjoyed the variety. Were not dry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Well Worth The Price
for
by in San Jose, CA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

With only two or three sticks that I found hard to smoke, this sampler was well worth the price. Found a couple I might invest in later down the line as well, so that's always an extra win.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Deal and Quality
for Smoker's Dream Gift Set #6
by in Massachusetts on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

This was my first purchase from Famous Smoke Shop. I was a little worried it wouldn't arrive in time but it did a day before my brother-in-law's birthday. He will enjoy this although, I'm keeping the travel humidor that I got free with coupon. All the cigars are in great shape; none dried or cracked; all perfect as was the humidor. Awesome deal Famous Smoke Shop is my new cigar shop. I recommend this set to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Follow-Up
for
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

Wanted to do a follow up to my last review to state that time in the humidor, as with most any cigar, improves these sticks significantly. Having smoked some now both right after I got them and a little later, there is a noticeable improvement. Again taste is up to each smoker and you ll either like them or not I do . Good bargain for everyday smokers.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better Than Expected
for
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

First of all for this price I was quite surprised when I received this sampler to see that each cigar is individually wrapped and uniform in construction. These sticks are what they are, a good low-cost cigar that will never compete with premium brands but are far and away better than anything you can get at a convenience store. They burn pretty even and have a decent draw and flavor. I have smoked sticks 3 times the individual price of these that were not as good. I commend Famous for offering a sampler such as this so we don't have to smoke the junk from the local mini-mart. A+

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Dry as twigs
for 'Best of 90 Plus Rated Big Ring' Sampler
by in on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Worst set of cigars ever because they came to me dry as twigs. Thinking about taking my business elsewhere.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Promising
for 'Best Of Sun Grown Cigars' Sampler #1
by in SoCal on February 21, 2014

I really liked the Alec Bradley sun-grown, so decided to get this from Cigar Auctioneer. For three bucks a stick, this may be a very good buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
not sure who made this a best of selection
for
by in on February 6, 2014
Verified purchase

but if this ia best of - then don t bother.. this was a waste of a sampler. I know this was a mild sampler, but to have no flavor and feel as if your smoking cardboard.. just bad. the Olor tasted like dish soap. just really bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good deal
for
by in Sheboygan WI on January 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Good construction, good draw, but flavor isn t that great. I will buy again. Good deal if you re on a budget.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Disappointed ! Broken Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case
for
by in China on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The attached 5 cigars are in very good condition. But this travel case has 2 cracks on the bottom with glue repairing sign. Is this Famous-Smoke usual sales promotion behavior? Very Very disappointed!!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next