Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 146 reviews

'Best Of Sun Grown' Sampler #1
"Promising"
I really liked the Alec Bradley sun-grown, so decided to get this from Cigar Auctioneer. For three bucks a stick, this may be a very good buy.
Mike in SoCal February 21, 2014
'Best Of Mild Cigars' Sampler #8
"Not Sure Who Made This A Best of Selection"
...But if this is best of - then don't bother.. this was a waste of a sampler. I know this was a mild sampler, but to have no flavor and feel as if your smoking cardboard.. just bad. The Olor tasted like dish soap. Just really bad.
Mike in SoCal February 21, 2014 February 5, 2014
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Good deal"
Good construction, good draw, but flavor isn t that great. I will buy again. Good deal if you re on a budget.
Kevin R in Sheboygan WI January 17, 2014
Have Smokes Will Travel
"Disappointed ! Broken Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case"
The attached 5 cigars are in very good condition. But this travel case has 2 cracks on the bottom with glue repairing sign. Is this Famous-Smoke usual sales promotion behavior? Very Very disappointed!!!
Jeremy in China December 11, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Good For The Price"
I get this as a little added thing to give with my christmas gifts to some of my fam. Not the greatest cigars but it s only $20 for 20 so they make pretty good stocking stuffers/party favors.
Jim in Boston November 30, 2013
'Best Of Mild Cigars' Sampler #1
"Great smokes"
My first purchase from Famous-smoke.com . Cigars were excellent . Made a mistake and purchased from another online seller who will haggle you, plus their cigars were VERY dry and stale. This is the place to buy your cigars from! Haggle free company that provides quality smokes!! Thank you for great service and quality smokes!!
Davide in Mississippi November 4, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Not bad"
This is of course not top of the line cigars however, for $20 you really can t go wrong, there s not a stinker in the bunch, the other bad reviews....what were you expecting, top class....please, it s $20
alphonse in ma October 31, 2013
'Best Of La Floridita' Sampler #1
"Panchos have poor burn quality"
The fuerte and magnum are great cigars. Would recommend to anyone. The panchos are clearly lower quality. They do not burn well at all. I have purchased this sampler several times b/c I really enjoy the magnum and fuerte. I had hoped the panchos were just a bad batch but they are consistently bad. The panchos would be good for fire retardant home insulation or for gags to watch friends try to smoke.
alphonse in ma October 31, 2013 October 25, 2013
Early Fall Value Sampler
"It's a excellent selection for a beginner smoker"
I really love it some of them has a strong flavor, but if you are exploring on the flavors and looking for the right one for you this is the right steep....
Fernando A in El Monte CA October 2, 2013
Early Fall Value Sampler
"One of the best"
After several samplers and many years of smoking cigars, my tastes are medium to full. I do like a heavier smoke and a medium draw, and of course a even burn. If this is you this sampler is for you. My favorite. only one less then a 90 rating cigar in the bunch.
Don in Paw Paw, MI September 30, 2013
Next
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!
Evolution by Rocky Patel