Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 150 reviews

Bountiful Harvest Bonus Sampler
"Well Worth The Price"
With only two or three sticks that I found hard to smoke, this sampler was well worth the price. Found a couple I might invest in later down the line as well, so that's always an extra win.
Alex in San Jose, CA September 26, 2014
Smoker's Dream Gift Set #6
"Great Deal and Quality"
This was my first purchase from Famous Smoke Shop. I was a little worried it wouldn't arrive in time but it did a day before my brother-in-law's birthday. He will enjoy this although, I'm keeping the travel humidor that I got free with coupon. All the cigars are in great shape; none dried or cracked; all perfect as was the humidor. Awesome deal Famous Smoke Shop is my new cigar shop. I recommend this set to anyone.
Marcus in Massachusetts September 12, 2014
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Follow-Up"
Wanted to do a follow up to my last review to state that time in the humidor, as with most any cigar, improves these sticks significantly. Having smoked some now both right after I got them and a little later, there is a noticeable improvement. Again taste is up to each smoker and you ll either like them or not I do . Good bargain for everyday smokers.
Charles in Oldsmar, Florida August 25, 2014
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Better Than Expected"
First of all for this price I was quite surprised when I received this sampler to see that each cigar is individually wrapped and uniform in construction. These sticks are what they are, a good low-cost cigar that will never compete with premium brands but are far and away better than anything you can get at a convenience store. They burn pretty even and have a decent draw and flavor. I have smoked sticks 3 times the individual price of these that were not as good. I commend Famous for offering a sampler such as this so we don't have to smoke the junk from the local mini-mart. A+
Charles in Oldsmar, Florida August 15, 2014
'Best of 90 Plus Rated Big Ring' Sampler
"Dry as twigs"
Worst set of cigars ever because they came to me dry as twigs. Thinking about taking my business elsewhere.
Charles in Oldsmar, Florida August 15, 2014 June 6, 2014
'Best Of Sun Grown Cigars' Sampler #1
"Promising"
I really liked the Alec Bradley sun-grown, so decided to get this from Cigar Auctioneer. For three bucks a stick, this may be a very good buy.
Mike in SoCal February 21, 2014
'Best Of Mild Cigars' Sampler #8
"Not Sure Who Made This A Best of Selection"
...But if this is best of - then don't bother.. this was a waste of a sampler. I know this was a mild sampler, but to have no flavor and feel as if your smoking cardboard.. just bad. The Olor tasted like dish soap. Just really bad.
Mike in SoCal February 21, 2014 February 5, 2014
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Good deal"
Good construction, good draw, but flavor isn t that great. I will buy again. Good deal if you re on a budget.
Kevin R in Sheboygan WI January 17, 2014
Have Smokes Will Travel
"Disappointed ! Broken Perdomo 5 Cigar Travel Case"
The attached 5 cigars are in very good condition. But this travel case has 2 cracks on the bottom with glue repairing sign. Is this Famous-Smoke usual sales promotion behavior? Very Very disappointed!!!
Jeremy in China December 11, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Good For The Price"
I get this as a little added thing to give with my christmas gifts to some of my fam. Not the greatest cigars but it s only $20 for 20 so they make pretty good stocking stuffers/party favors.
Jim in Boston November 30, 2013
Next
Oh yes! It’s FREE Stuff!
Its time to PUMP UP the savings