Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 146 reviews

Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Casual At This Point"
This sampler is great if just starting to seriously explore which cigar(s) you prefer. Great for social functions when you get the opportunity to offer a cigar to another. I don't disagree with the other reviews and I'm grateful to read them to establish what to look for. I found most of the selection in this sampler to be favorable and only a few to be not particularly my taste. IMHO it's a worth it buy.
Cal9mm in Northeast US August 27, 2013
'Best Of La Floridita' Sampler #1
"No"
Try something else. If you really want to try, try one. Many other good inexpensive smokes available right here. Nestor does a much better job with Aspira. To each his own, but fair warning.
Hamm in Pittsburgh August 24, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Worst Sampler Ever..."
Because of this selection, I will never again buy samplers. Only good cigars in the lot were the Hamilton House. Got exactly what I paid for!
JW in Texas Hill Country August 13, 2013
Bulk Buy Assortment #4
"awesome set"
this was my first purchase from an online cigar shop.i was very impressed with the quality of the cigars and humidor packaging was excellent the cigar assortment was fantastic and the humidor was a steal ive been smoking cigars for years and now im sold famous smoke shop is the place for me already adding to my cart thank you FSS fan for life
lendsey in texas July 31, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"waste of money"
not that good if you are looking for something to smoke and you don't care that much for the flavor buy this one
Noor in California June 16, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Poor Mans choice!"
I bought these a couple months ago, because I had run out of good cigars and was low on money on my card! But I shouldn't have wasted my money, I should have waited til I had the money, I was only a week and a half away from getting it anyway! The reason I say this is because these are all short filler cigars,they have no real taste to them, very bland! I am a big cigar smoker, I am probable worst then most guys! I smoke two a day at least! I tend to get Robustos and I like a good strong cigar, so I pick Rocky Petals, Cohiba, Perdomo, Vudu, and Mi Barrio's to name a few! I like full bodied cigars that are smooth and favorable! These were not that, sure what can I expect from $1.00 cigars! I used to buy bundle from cigar shops like this, but I don't anymore! And I wont be buying this again! Even as low as they are their not worth it to me! But they be fine for handing out to someone who is always mooching your good ones,lol! And if you are not into strong cigars, you might like them too!I am a cigar snob, if their not long filler their not worth bothering with! They fall apart too much, you are always having to spit stuff out of your mouth, which doesn't look good with company,lol! This is fine for someone with not allot of money, but if you have a bit more to spend, spend more on a good name cigar instead of these no names!
Clara in Warren,Mi May 10, 2013
Bulk Buy Assortment #8
"Great package"
This is a great sample of some great smokes. A great way to inexpensively add some variety to your collection. Highly recommend.
Christian in Colorado March 31, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Do your research before you buy"
yes, you do get what you pay for. Rolly's will have crumbs because they are a mixed filler cigars, as I am sure some of these others are as well. Not too bad, but best used for moochers and social smokers.
Martin in Afghanistan March 29, 2013
Wrapper's Delight Sampler
"Best Sampler EVER!"
This sampler looked good, the price was unbeatable, so I got one. I was really happy when they arrived here in Santo Domingo. This selection is easily worth 3 times what I paid!. It contained a "RP" Olde World Reserve, one of my favorites. I'm smoking it Right Now!The "Kristoff" will be next!Any 5 of these cigars are easily worth $5 each, and I have paid MORE than $5 for many of them! I paid $40 for all 29! I'm going to look for this sampler again, RIGHT NOW!!! Please DON"T buy any, I want them ALL for myself! "Papi Gordo" Santo Dominhgo
Thomas R Wonders in Santo Domingo Dom Rep. March 5, 2013
Breakfast Sampler
"Skip this sampler"
The two java sticks are adequate but the 3 others are not worth the price of the sampler. I'd advise just buying the sticks individually.
DaM3RoN in Austin February 20, 2013
Previous Next
Its time to PUMP UP the savings
Vudu