I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Featured Variety Samplers Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 150 reviews

'Best Of Mild Cigars' Sampler #1
"Great smokes"
My first purchase from Famous-smoke.com . Cigars were excellent . Made a mistake and purchased from another online seller who will haggle you, plus their cigars were VERY dry and stale. This is the place to buy your cigars from! Haggle free company that provides quality smokes!! Thank you for great service and quality smokes!!
Davide in Mississippi November 4, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Not bad"
This is of course not top of the line cigars however, for $20 you really can t go wrong, there s not a stinker in the bunch, the other bad reviews....what were you expecting, top class....please, it s $20
alphonse in ma October 31, 2013
'Best Of La Floridita' Sampler #1
"Panchos have poor burn quality"
The fuerte and magnum are great cigars. Would recommend to anyone. The panchos are clearly lower quality. They do not burn well at all. I have purchased this sampler several times b/c I really enjoy the magnum and fuerte. I had hoped the panchos were just a bad batch but they are consistently bad. The panchos would be good for fire retardant home insulation or for gags to watch friends try to smoke.
alphonse in ma October 31, 2013 October 25, 2013
Early Fall Value Sampler
"It's a excellent selection for a beginner smoker"
I really love it some of them has a strong flavor, but if you are exploring on the flavors and looking for the right one for you this is the right steep....
Fernando A in El Monte CA October 2, 2013
Early Fall Value Sampler
"One of the best"
After several samplers and many years of smoking cigars, my tastes are medium to full. I do like a heavier smoke and a medium draw, and of course a even burn. If this is you this sampler is for you. My favorite. only one less then a 90 rating cigar in the bunch.
Don in Paw Paw, MI September 30, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Casual At This Point"
This sampler is great if just starting to seriously explore which cigar(s) you prefer. Great for social functions when you get the opportunity to offer a cigar to another. I don't disagree with the other reviews and I'm grateful to read them to establish what to look for. I found most of the selection in this sampler to be favorable and only a few to be not particularly my taste. IMHO it's a worth it buy.
Cal9mm in Northeast US August 27, 2013
'Best Of La Floridita' Sampler #1
"No"
Try something else. If you really want to try, try one. Many other good inexpensive smokes available right here. Nestor does a much better job with Aspira. To each his own, but fair warning.
Hamm in Pittsburgh August 24, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"Worst Sampler Ever..."
Because of this selection, I will never again buy samplers. Only good cigars in the lot were the Hamilton House. Got exactly what I paid for!
JW in Texas Hill Country August 13, 2013
Bulk Buy Assortment #4
"awesome set"
this was my first purchase from an online cigar shop.i was very impressed with the quality of the cigars and humidor packaging was excellent the cigar assortment was fantastic and the humidor was a steal ive been smoking cigars for years and now im sold famous smoke shop is the place for me already adding to my cart thank you FSS fan for life
lendsey in texas July 31, 2013
Famous 20 Under 20 Sampler #1
"waste of money"
not that good if you are looking for something to smoke and you don't care that much for the flavor buy this one
Noor in California June 16, 2013
Previous Next
5-Pack Frenzy...just got a lot crazier!
Closeout Deals! Save Big!