I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Final Blend Churchill Reviews

88 consumerrating
average customer review
from 11 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
85
Consistency
87
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Definitely A Keeper
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Texas on December 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy light, easy draw, stays lit, tastes good to the last draw. Only found one 5-pack that was inconsistent. Otherwise, an enjoyable smoke.

0 0
recommended for you based on Final Blend Churchill
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Definitely A Keeper
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Texas on December 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy light, easy draw, stays lit, tastes good to the last draw. Only found one 5-pack that was inconsistent. Otherwise, an enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Just Okay
for Final Blend Churchill
by in San Ramon ca on September 16, 2013
Verified purchase

I finished the box but they were just okay...Would not re-buy..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Exceptionally Smooth and Flavorful
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Keystone Heights Florida on November 23, 2012
Verified purchase

I liked this cigar right out of the box, but if your a patient person you can have something exceptional. Almost 2 yrs of age in my humidor has produced something special...This is a great value for the money! With a little age this is a 90 rated cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great long smoke
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Nashville tn on September 2, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has a light melow taste. Puts out great smoke and an even burn. For the Churchill make sure you have the time. It's a great evening on the deck smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Peculiar Flovor
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Florida on April 20, 2012
Verified purchase

I was temped by the price so I bought a box. Not sure if it's the binder or filler (removed the wrapper from one and smoked it so it definitely not that). The taste isn't for me. JMHO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
83 consumer rating
enjoyable smoke
for Final Blend Churchill
by in texas on June 17, 2011
Verified purchase

Just got these and enjoying one right now. Super white ash! Get this if you just want to set back and just enjoy smoking a good stick. BTW something fruity to drink while smoking this one is a good hit! It does require some attention to keep going. Not a great cigar for doing another activity such as golf. About half way through it seems to draw and stay lit better. As someone pointed out earlier, some time in the humidor will likely improve this guy. Overall a milder to medium taste...stayed fairly cool with a great finish and nicely constructed. I enjoyed the last half the most...great for chewing at the final. Pleased to say the least.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Very happy Wit-em
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Oneida Nation Wi on April 6, 2011
Verified purchase

I scored the ones I got off the auction site I didn't think they looked all that great just another Maduro Churchill to pass the time, I was pleasantly surprized by the looks of them, After their little rest from the journy I got to sample was slightly sweet all the way to the nub.a really nice Med.body smoke just right for the A M

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
give time in your humidor
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Camarillo, CA on August 16, 2010
Verified purchase

very flavorful, but a bit tight on the draw and hard to keep lit right out of the box. Yet after a few weeks resting in my humidor, the draw improved nicely and the burn was flawless. So if you're patient and have room in your humidor, you'll be in for a great smoke at a great price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
just beautiful
for Final Blend Churchill
by in eckert co on July 22, 2010

If you llike Gurkha Legion and CAO brazilia, then you will love Final Blend. The Brazilian Mata wrapper makes it a wonderful smoke. Absolutely beautiful

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent cigars for the price
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Powder Springs, GA on January 28, 2010
Verified purchase

These cigars remind me of my favorites the Don Lino 1989 Maduros, but for a lot less money! Well constructed, good burn time,very tastey...I will buy them again, especially at the price that I got this box for! I recommend them for anyone who likes a good Onyx Reserve or Olor Paco or the Don Linos.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96