I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Final Blend Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 73 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
81
Appearance
87
Burn
83
Buy Final Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Final Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Great Full-Flavor, Brazilian Taste. Perfect Burn.
for Final Blend Sixty
by in Johnson City, TX on October 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Love these Famous Smoke exclusives. Great smoke for the price. Dense, thick smoke with great flavor. I punched the 60 ring version and it burned perfectly right down to the nub. Hard to do! Absolutely nothing bad to say from this 20+ year cigar enthusiast. Lots of good new stuff coming out now...add this to the list, you won t be sorry you did.

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Final Blend Toro 5pk
by in San Diego on March 1, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Final Blend
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
55 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Final Blend Toro 5pk
by in San Diego on March 1, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Definitely A Keeper
for Final Blend Churchill
by in Texas on December 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Easy light, easy draw, stays lit, tastes good to the last draw. Only found one 5-pack that was inconsistent. Otherwise, an enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Full-Flavor, Brazilian Taste. Perfect Burn.
for Final Blend Sixty
by in Johnson City, TX on October 5, 2014
Verified purchase

Love these Famous Smoke exclusives. Great smoke for the price. Dense, thick smoke with great flavor. I punched the 60 ring version and it burned perfectly right down to the nub. Hard to do! Absolutely nothing bad to say from this 20+ year cigar enthusiast. Lots of good new stuff coming out now...add this to the list, you won t be sorry you did.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar for a great price
for Final Blend Robusto 5 Pack
by in Chicago on May 29, 2014
Verified purchase

90 smoke. Great Burn, Great Price. Great cigar for a bonfire.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
This is a 90+ cigar. Smooth burn, very rich taste.
for Final Blend Robusto
by in on May 19, 2014

One of my favourite maduros now. Full taste full of tastes would be actually more fitting , supersmooth ash, even burn and overall delightful experience. Will definitely get another pack with my next order!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
31 consumer rating
tasteless
for Final Blend Toro
by in overland park ks on May 14, 2014

insipid. could not bear to smoke 3 of the 5 I bought. save your $. and draws poorly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Good smoke
for Final Blend Sixty
by in Cranston,rI on March 8, 2014

Good construction. Nice maduro flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a flavor bomb
for Final Blend Toro
by in Waterlo on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Soft. Near the foot, fast burner, lacked a standout flavor. Will see what 6 months in the humi does. No nicotine kick so they should be good for beginners.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Never disappointed
for Final Blend Toro
by in Newark OH on January 3, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Decent, but not consistent
for Final Blend Toro
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

A cigar that is decently priced. Only issue was the taste is a little rougher and inconsistent. Of the five, two were a rougher taste that was different enough to be noticed.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next