I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Final Blend Reviews

Showing 11 through 20 of 71 reviews

Final Blend Sixty
"I thought it was Very Good"
Nice even burn, draw was just fine, no going out or other issues. But most of all the taste was good. I smoked two right away and had a third after reading how bad it was. And I have to say I was right. It's s good cigar. Never mind that it's a bargain. It reminded me of a Capoeira. Perhaps that's due to the Mata Fina wrapper they share. It was nice and full and had a bit of a nutty taste with ample complexity.
Hamm in Pittsburgh September 4, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Very nice"
I was a little apprehensive at first but all that went out the window when I lit up this bad boy. A little spicy at first but it mellowed out to a nice smooth smoke. Paired it with a Boston lager and it didn't disappoint, I'll definitely be buying more of these!
Nate in Lancaster, Ca. September 2, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Give This A 90+"
I might get a box of these, got it in a coupon pack, it has everything you could ask for, great burn never went out ,aroma,taste,draw, and construction all there,good bite. iam looking for a smaller smoke to fire up anytime, and for the price this could be the one.... iam buying some
russell in brigantine,nj August 11, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Mmmmmm!"
Nice cigar taste. It was a bit bitter but nice!
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Very Nice"
Draw was a touch loose but the burn was great and the ash held on like a champ. Taste was medium to full with a bit of spice. A great anytime smoke.
Bud in New York June 27, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Nice surprise."
Got this in sampler #30. Liked the appearance and decided to smoke it first. Wow. What a surprise, a good even burn, amd pleasing taste. A solid cigar.
Harold in Mississippi June 21, 2013
Final Blend Toro
"Good Things Come With Age"
I got these cigars about half a year ago. At first they were a little bitter and were very difficult to puff. Yesterday I pulled one out. Amazing. It smoked so easily. Had a huge output. And it tasted so nice. A mix of cocoa, coffee, a hint of leather, and earthy flavors.
Brandon Krukowski in La Grange Park, Il June 18, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Under-rated smoke"
Bought this in a 3-pack and allowed a week in the humi. All three were surprising in the tight ash (more than half the stick before succumbing to gravity), excellent draw and very decent taste, I'd judge it a solid medium smoke. All the smokes were consistent with one another, very pleasing dark wrapper. Very unusual to have such a solid ash-to-draw ratio that was very pleasing and enjoyable. Am in the process of taking receipt of another 3-pack and enjoying them as well. Heartily recommended.
B from GA in Georgia May 26, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"Pleasant surprise"
Got one of these in a sampler. It's been sitting in my humidor for a few months until tonight. Smoked it before I read any reviews and I thought it was a solid smoke. Good, even burn with good favors and mild spice. Overall, a medium stick and if they were all as good as that one, they would be a steal at under $4. I'll definitely be trying some more.
Terry in El Do Co May 19, 2013
Final Blend Robusto
"pleasantly surprised"
Got this with a full bodied sampler. I thoroughly enjoyed this smoke, but I would call it medium body at most. nice burn, smooth to the end. Liked it more than the RP AND CAO. Guess that's why you buy samplers.
Dino in burgettstown,pa May 10, 2013
Previous Next
Vudu
New Cigars - See all Famous’ latest and greatest!