I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Final Blend Robusto Reviews

83 consumerrating
average customer review
from 36 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
82
Draw
83
Consistency
80
Appearance
89
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Nice surprise.
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Mississippi on June 21, 2013

Got this in sampler #30. Liked the appearance and decided to smoke it first. Wow. What a surprise, a good even burn, amd pleasing taste. A solid cigar.

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Pluged from the start.
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Rockmart gA. on January 28, 2011

A great looking cigar with a nice looking band. The pre-light draw was perfect and promised of a great smoke. The flame heated the cigar, a great aroma filled the air. I took my first puff. Perfect taste. My second puff..... wait a minute something is wrong. A complete plug. I tried several times to poke through it. After a while I knew I was defeated. I gave up. The cigar now rest in the jar of shame with three others I will not mention.

0 0
recommended for you based on Final Blend Robusto
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar for a great price
for Final Blend Robusto 5 Pack
by in Chicago on May 29, 2014
Verified purchase

90 smoke. Great Burn, Great Price. Great cigar for a bonfire.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
This is a 90+ cigar. Smooth burn, very rich taste.
for Final Blend Robusto
by in on May 19, 2014

One of my favourite maduros now. Full taste full of tastes would be actually more fitting , supersmooth ash, even burn and overall delightful experience. Will definitely get another pack with my next order!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very nice
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Lancaster, Ca. on September 2, 2013
Verified purchase

I was a little apprehensive at first but all that went out the window when I lit up this bad boy. A little spicy at first but it mellowed out to a nice smooth smoke. Paired it with a Boston lager and it didn't disappoint, ill definitely be buying more of these!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
give this a 90+
for Final Blend Robusto
by in brigantine,nj on August 11, 2013

I might get a box of these, got it in a coupon pack, it has everything you could ask for, great burn never went out ,aroma,taste,draw, and construction all there,good bite. iam looking for a smaller smoke to fire up anytime, and for the price this could be the one.... iam buying some

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
88 consumer rating
Mmmmmm!
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Chicago, IL on July 30, 2013

Nice cigar taste. It was a bit bitter but nice!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very Nice
for Final Blend Robusto
by in New York on June 27, 2013

Draw was a touch loose but the burn was great and the ash held on like a champ. Taste was medium to full with a bit of spice. A great anytime smoke.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Nice surprise.
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Mississippi on June 21, 2013

Got this in sampler #30. Liked the appearance and decided to smoke it first. Wow. What a surprise, a good even burn, amd pleasing taste. A solid cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Under-rated smoke
for Final Blend Robusto
by in Georgia on May 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought this in a 3-pack and allowed a week in the humi. All three were surprising in the tight ash (more than half the stick before succumbing to gravity), excellent draw and very decent taste, I'd judge it a solid medium smoke. All the smokes were consistent with one another, very pleasing dark wrapper. Very unusual to have such a solid ash-to-draw ratio that was very pleasing and enjoyable. Am in the process of taking receipt of another 3-pack and enjoying them as well. Heartily recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Pleasant surprise
for Final Blend Robusto
by in El Do Co on May 19, 2013

Got one of these in a sampler. It s been sitting in my humidor for a few months until tonight. Smoked it before I read any reviews and I thought it was a solid smoke. Good, even burn with good favors and mild spice. Overall, a medium stick and if they were all as good as that one, they would be a steal at under $4. I ll definitely be trying some more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
pleasantly surprised
for Final Blend Robusto
by in burgettstown,pa on May 10, 2013

Got this with a full bodied sampler. I thoroughly enjoyed this smoke, but I would call it medium body at most. nice burn, smooth to the end. Liked it more than the RP AND CAO. Guess that's why you buy samplers.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96