Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Final Blend Robusto Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 33 reviews

"This is a 90+ cigar. Smooth burn, very rich taste."
One of my favourite maduros now. Full taste full of tastes would be actually more fitting , supersmooth ash, even burn and overall delightful experience. Will definitely get another pack with my next order!
in May 19, 2014
"Very nice"
I was a little apprehensive at first but all that went out the window when I lit up this bad boy. A little spicy at first but it mellowed out to a nice smooth smoke. Paired it with a Boston lager and it didn't disappoint, I'll definitely be buying more of these!
Nate in Lancaster, Ca. September 2, 2013
"Give This A 90+"
I might get a box of these, got it in a coupon pack, it has everything you could ask for, great burn never went out ,aroma,taste,draw, and construction all there,good bite. iam looking for a smaller smoke to fire up anytime, and for the price this could be the one.... iam buying some
russell in brigantine,nj August 11, 2013
"Mmmmmm!"
Nice cigar taste. It was a bit bitter but nice!
Alberto Carlos in Chicago, IL July 30, 2013
"Very Nice"
Draw was a touch loose but the burn was great and the ash held on like a champ. Taste was medium to full with a bit of spice. A great anytime smoke.
Bud in New York June 27, 2013
"Nice surprise."
Got this in sampler #30. Liked the appearance and decided to smoke it first. Wow. What a surprise, a good even burn, amd pleasing taste. A solid cigar.
Harold in Mississippi June 21, 2013
"Under-rated smoke"
Bought this in a 3-pack and allowed a week in the humi. All three were surprising in the tight ash (more than half the stick before succumbing to gravity), excellent draw and very decent taste, I'd judge it a solid medium smoke. All the smokes were consistent with one another, very pleasing dark wrapper. Very unusual to have such a solid ash-to-draw ratio that was very pleasing and enjoyable. Am in the process of taking receipt of another 3-pack and enjoying them as well. Heartily recommended.
B from GA in Georgia May 26, 2013
"Pleasant surprise"
Got one of these in a sampler. It's been sitting in my humidor for a few months until tonight. Smoked it before I read any reviews and I thought it was a solid smoke. Good, even burn with good favors and mild spice. Overall, a medium stick and if they were all as good as that one, they would be a steal at under $4. I'll definitely be trying some more.
Terry in El Do Co May 19, 2013
"pleasantly surprised"
Got this with a full bodied sampler. I thoroughly enjoyed this smoke, but I would call it medium body at most. nice burn, smooth to the end. Liked it more than the RP AND CAO. Guess that's why you buy samplers.
Dino in burgettstown,pa May 10, 2013
"...decent..."
I got a box as a freebie - the ratings didn't look too good, but what the heck. The cigars are well constructed but the pre-light aroma is 'barn yard' like. Not detered, I went for it right out of the box. The taste was strong and nice to the half way point and then it got spicy but not bitter. Overall, I was pleased...and had another.
Joe from Ottawa in January 16, 2013
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (81) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (80) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (82) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (83) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor - Excellent


Its time to PUMP UP the savings
La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars