I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Final Blend Toro Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 15 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
83
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
81
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Never disappointed
for Final Blend Toro
by in Newark OH on January 3, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.

0 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Final Blend Toro 5pk
by in San Diego on March 1, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
recommended for you based on Final Blend Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
60
Consistency
70
Appearance
60
Burn
60
55 consumer rating
Not what I expected
for Final Blend Toro 5pk
by in San Diego on March 1, 2015

Not a hint of the advertised cocoa and coffee flavor. Disappointed. Good built though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
31 consumer rating
tasteless
for Final Blend Toro
by in overland park ks on May 14, 2014

insipid. could not bear to smoke 3 of the 5 I bought. save your $. and draws poorly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Not a flavor bomb
for Final Blend Toro
by in Waterlo on February 20, 2014
Verified purchase

Soft. Near the foot, fast burner, lacked a standout flavor. Will see what 6 months in the humi does. No nicotine kick so they should be good for beginners.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Never disappointed
for Final Blend Toro
by in Newark OH on January 3, 2014
Verified purchase

My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Decent, but not consistent
for Final Blend Toro
by in Canada on December 2, 2013
Verified purchase

A cigar that is decently priced. Only issue was the taste is a little rougher and inconsistent. Of the five, two were a rougher taste that was different enough to be noticed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Get Some
for Final Blend Toro
by in Louisville on September 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Bought a box and I'm glad I did. The toro has good taste. I dig the mata fina wrapper, never a dull moment. THESE ARE A GREAT VALUE TOO. Sometimes available for under 50 a box. Try em you wont be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Things Come With Age
for Final Blend Toro
by in La Grange Park, Il on June 18, 2013

I got these cigars about half a year ago. At first they were a little bitter and were very difficult to puff. Yesterday I pulled one out. Amazing. It smoked so easily. Had a huge output. And it tasted so nice. A mix of cocoa, coffee, a hint of leather, and earthy flavors.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Missing a middle flavor
for Final Blend Toro
by in Midwest USA on February 5, 2013

While these are decent sticks, they seem to be missing a punchy middle flavor to give them balance. They are well constructed and medium in body, bought a box, will think again before I buy another box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
60
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
The Box Would Smoke Better
for Final Blend Toro
by in Swanson on January 11, 2013

I wish I would have bought a box instead of a sampler, the box would have been a better smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
Very consistent
for Final Blend Toro
by in on October 18, 2012
Verified purchase

Very consistent across the whole box. Smooth and easy to smoke. They have a bit of trouble burning straight but that may be my fault. Overall a very nice cigar with good flavors. Full bodied but not over bearing.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96