Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Final Blend Toro Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 13 reviews

"tasteless"
insipid. could not bear to smoke 3 of the 5 I bought. save your $. and draws poorly.
craig in overland park ks May 14, 2014
"Not a flavor bomb"
Soft. Near the foot, fast burner, lacked a standout flavor. Will see what 6 months in the humi does. No nicotine kick so they should be good for beginners.
RB in Waterlo February 20, 2014
"Never disappointed"
My go to cigar when I don't want to risk being disappointed. Love the flavor.
Byron in Newark OH January 3, 2014
"Decent, but not consistent"
A cigar that is decently priced. Only issue was the taste is a little rougher and inconsistent. Of the five, two were a rougher taste that was different enough to be noticed.
Artius in Canada December 2, 2013
"Get Some"
Bought a box and I'm glad I did. The toro has good taste. I dig the mata fina wrapper, never a dull moment. THESE ARE A GREAT VALUE TOO. Sometimes available for under 50 a box. Try em you wont be sorry.
Pete in Louisville September 11, 2013
"Good Things Come With Age"
I got these cigars about half a year ago. At first they were a little bitter and were very difficult to puff. Yesterday I pulled one out. Amazing. It smoked so easily. Had a huge output. And it tasted so nice. A mix of cocoa, coffee, a hint of leather, and earthy flavors.
Brandon Krukowski in La Grange Park, Il June 18, 2013
"Missing a middle flavor"
While these are decent sticks, they seem to be missing a punchy middle flavor to give them balance. They are well constructed and medium in body, bought a box, will think again before I buy another box.
Christopher in Midwest USA February 5, 2013
"The Box Would Smoke Better"
I wish I would have bought a box instead of a sampler, the box would have been a better smoke.
Daniel in Swanson January 11, 2013
"Very consistent"
Very consistent across the whole box. Smooth and easy to smoke. They have a bit of trouble burning straight but that may be my fault. Overall a very nice cigar with good flavors. Full bodied but not over bearing.
in October 18, 2012
"Very good everyday cigar"
I think these ( all sizes etc...)Taste smoke and burn just as good or even better in some cases than some costlier cigars in my stash. I try to keep several in my humidor @ all times for one of my " Just Kickin Round " smokes. And I smoked more than a few down to the 'Nubber size'. I wouldn't hesitate to recomend them again to a freind
Buffalo Spirit in Oneida Nation ( Rez ) Wisconsi August 27, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (79) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (83) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (81) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (77) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (83) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!
Free Economy Shipping on Many Brands!