I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Reviews

70 consumerrating
average customer review
from 28 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
65
Draw
74
Consistency
72
Appearance
73
Burn
66
Buy Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Gonzalez Bundles Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
a solid smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Florida on March 2, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
So-So
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

After making the slimmest of a slim cut with my cutter it still tried to unravel. Draw was good and flavor was ok but in my opinion there are better sticks out there for the same price point such as the Tampa Trolleys and Schizo Toro

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Gonzalez Bundles
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
50
56 consumer rating
So-So
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

After making the slimmest of a slim cut with my cutter it still tried to unravel. Draw was good and flavor was ok but in my opinion there are better sticks out there for the same price point such as the Tampa Trolleys and Schizo Toro

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
50
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
40
Burn
40
55 consumer rating
ok cigar
for Flor De Gonzalez Super Cazador
by in south of boston MA on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

i have smoked several of them the need work smokes ok draw is good but when u cut or clip the end it tends to fall apart over all its a good cigar id give it a c+ not a really good cigar but not a bad cigar for the money i may buy again if it goes on sale

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
good cigar
for Flor De Gonzalez Super Cazador
by in south of boston ma on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

i have smoked about 9 cigars out of my 2 bundles nice cigar for the money burn is fine but a couple cigars have un wraped on me but will buy again nice taste yes i would tell friends about this stays lite pretty well their i do smoke the higher end cigars but this cigar will fill my humi again really good for a budget cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
a solid smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Florida on March 2, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
awesome, for the $$$$
for Flor De Gonzalez Torpedo
by in u.s.a on February 6, 2014
Verified purchase

iam a afficianato, and been doing these gars for years, and ill keep on for more years to go, thank u lgcobra

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
Nice Priced Smoke!!!
for Flor De Gonzalez Super Cazador
by in Clyde.Ohio on December 31, 2013

I bought 2 bundles of these sticks. So far they have been very good. I like the taste and smell of the Sumatra wrapper. Been in the humidor for a few months know and getting better with each one!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
10
Draw
20
Consistency
40
Appearance
70
Burn
10
33 consumer rating
Chore to smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Churchill
by in Florida on September 3, 2013

This cigar is an incredible waste of money. Clip the end and filler constantly falls out. Either canoeing or tunneling non-stop. A chore to try and smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
smokin' and fishin'
for
by in Braidwood, IL on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

i bought the trio and really enjoyed the maduro (red label) good from light to the end. i have already ordered more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
The Jury Is Out
for
by in Riverside County CA on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Just tried a green from my sampler. After reading some of the other brand reviews, not as good or bad as some stated. Good burn, construction fine, did not unravel. Only negative from this first one is it's on the harsh side, when you first light up. A strong cigar by my standards, but no worse than some drugstore brands at twice the price. Seemed to get a tad milder about a third of the way down. The jury is out til I try the other two in the Trio. Certainly wouldn't toss them. Probably good with a stiff drink. At this point doubt if I'd buy again, but we'll see.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Good Smoke at a very Good Price
for Flor De Gonzalez Torpedo
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

I'll rank this Torpedo at between 75 and 80. Construction is excellent for a mixed-filler cigar, not soft or mushy at all. Burns well with no canoeing and stays lit for the entire smoke. Draw is good with a slight tightness, which I attribute to the narrowing at the head. Taste is somewhere between mild and medium, closer to medium with no harsh or bitter finish on the draw. I've smoked several from the first bundle and so far they are pretty consistent, something you often give up with a mixed-filler. The generous size at 7x50 is a nice bonus and when you figure in the price for 25 sticks, it's an excellent bargain. They're a good cigar for a riding lawn mower session, easily lasting the the entire cut. These ar good enough to place on my 'order again' list.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96