I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale Reviews

78 consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
70
Draw
84
Consistency
78
Appearance
76
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
a solid smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Florida on March 2, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

0 0
most helpful negative review
56 consumer rating
So-So
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

After making the slimmest of a slim cut with my cutter it still tried to unravel. Draw was good and flavor was ok but in my opinion there are better sticks out there for the same price point such as the Tampa Trolleys and Schizo Toro

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
50
Burn
50
56 consumer rating
So-So
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Oldsmar, Florida on March 13, 2015

After making the slimmest of a slim cut with my cutter it still tried to unravel. Draw was good and flavor was ok but in my opinion there are better sticks out there for the same price point such as the Tampa Trolleys and Schizo Toro

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
a solid smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Florida on March 2, 2014

A solid smoke not too harsh and not a wimp either. Reminds me of Cuesta Rey and Royal Jamica circa 1997.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
77 consumer rating
Good Cigar
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I have just recently invested in a humidor and I got these because of the good reviews. They are not as good as the expensive ones but there worth every penny I paid. I was getting tired of paying 6-8 dollars a stick and only being able to enjoy a cigar every once in a while. Get a bundle of these you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
A Nice Surprise
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Riverside County CA on February 20, 2013

First cigar I smoked from the 20-20 sampler. Pleasantly surprised. Very mild, good burn and draw. Great taste, as advertised. Definitely rate this better than an 80, guess I've been smoking drug store cigars too long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Rolled yesterday?
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in SC, USA on February 20, 2013

I found this cigar to have a very "green", improperly cured sort of flavor. This might fade after some extensive time in the humidor, but I don't know. If you enjoy farm rolls or a "chlorophylly" kind of taste you may like these as is. Not my cup of tea though, I'm afraid.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
The 90 Miles
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Canada on February 20, 2013

Now I've had the opportunity to with the folks at the last Cigar Expo and was presented with one of thier newest cigars the "90 miles" I have to admit that at first glance to looked like a nice smoke. It was even better! Smooth, rich and very much like a cuban. It ws fairly firmly rolled with a great burn from beginning to end. Overall it was truely a great cigar! Hats off to Flor De Gonzalez!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
60
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
70 consumer rating
A decent low cost everyday smoke
for Flor De Gonzalez Lonsdale
by in Southern Illinois on February 20, 2013

These are a decent everyday low cost smoke. They are usually pretty consistent in burn, appearance and taste. While not great, they are good while driving, or working outside, etc.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96