I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Las Antillas Reviews

Showing 1 through 10 of 20 reviews

Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
"Wonderful cigar"
My best friend and I went to a cigar store in Lake Placid NY and found this cigar. After sitting by the lake and smoking it, we could not believe how good it was. We kept the wrapper and bought more when we returned. The best I have had.
Peter Heles in Texas November 28, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
"Introduced in LA"
Recently, I flew to LA and had to leave my Cubans at home. Based on Cigar Aficionado s 2012 review and #1 rating I tried these. As a guy who smokes Cubans, it's hard for me to enjoy anything but. However, I liked this cigar so much I bought a box. I am now ordering 3 more boxes from this site. So, without reviewing the taste / burn / etc. I think my actions speak for themselves. Nice cigars!
JOE B. in VANCOUVER, BC November 22, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"A Great Representation of the My Father Line"
This cigar is a fantastic smoke, and although the Toro is not my favorite size, I recently went through a 5er, and it was outstanding. The classic strong pepper of the Garcia family is present, with rich, creamy smoke. And for the price, there aren't many sticks out there that can compare. Box-worthy for sure.
Taylor in MO October 9, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
"If your in the mood for cedar."
A little sweet, touch of pepper in the throat, cedar for days. Nice construction, nice burn, attractive band.
Martin in New York April 23, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
"Awesome!"
One of the best cigars I have smoked, very consistent in every way.
Luis in Atlanta. February 27, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
"It"
I am very impressed by this My father cigar I actually smoked this for lunch and it was absolutely perfect. This cigar has exactly what you d expect from a small cigar. Loads of flavor and enjoyable aromas. There is a sweetness to this cigar.very well balanced. An excellent blend of tobaccos that is very much my father cigar. I couldn t detect the bean flavours, but very typical Cuban flavours like earth, leather, and coffee. No spice here however. You know you re smoking an my father cigar. Reminiscent of the don Don Pepin Garcia Supreme. The wrapper was dark and oily. A slightly tight draw that opened up after the first 1/3rd after gentle massaging of the head. I absolutely will not hesitate to add these to my humidor. This will be essential smoking for me in the future. - Sincerely Onay
Onay in Miami lakes February 7, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
"Great smoke. Especially for the price."
This cigar was amazing. Creamy, fruity, nutty. It just was great from start to finish. Excellent burn. Smooth even draw all the way to the end. You can't go wrong with this smoke especially at it's price point.
Onay in Miami lakes February 7, 2014 January 1, 2014
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"Great Cigar for the Price"
It is not the best non-cuban cigar I have ever had but it is one of the best for the price point. A little loose but will definitely make my regular rotation.
Mario in Syracuse, NY September 5, 2013
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"Not very good"
The flavor is mediocre at best. One began to unravel in the middle while I was smoking it and one gave me my first case of cigar sickness (Nausea,sweating etc) I would not buy them again.
Ted in NE July 8, 2013
Flor De Las Antillas Toro
"#1 in CA mag in 2012 for a reason"
Such an affordable smoke yet it will smoke with the best of them. I ve got 1,000 cigars are so and have smoked around 10 of these and handed another 10 out so I can say these are worth trying if you have not yet. Once you have you ll see why Cigar Aficionado ranked these as the best cigar in 2012. I ve got 2 boxes stashed to age and 1 box I m burning. I wont get into the flavor as that will differ with all of us but I have enjoyed every one I ve smoked. And everyone I ve given one too double taked by the first third to say WOW what a smoke. But honestly I hope you don t enjoy it so the price can stay low?
David Mac in Nor Cal June 6, 2013
Next
Test Flights - Samplers from dozens of brands!
On Sale - See whats on sale now and save!