I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Las Antillas Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 27 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Flor De Las Antillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Las Antillas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE, GREAT VALUE!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Costa Mesa, CA on November 15, 2012

A beautiful toro, well constructed dry wrapper. Notes of fresh cocoa before I even lit it! Great draw and flavors of white pepper and a hint of floral.

2 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Save your money
for Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
by in Cincinnati on May 1, 2013
Verified purchase

My opinion is that these cigars are far from high end smokes. This should be a 4 dollar cigar. I always start by tasting the unlit cigar. Take a un lit draw and taste the tobacco. A lot of cigars taste like hay, or straw. These taste like straw. The beginning of the cigar was very harsh, and sour. It had a light draw. When I got to the end of the cigar it mellowed out some. I would give this cigar about a 60. The Partagas 1845 are far better. I am a one cigar a day smoker. I had sampled many types and from many regions. Its sad that there is a lot of trash out there. I am also not the type of cigar guy that describes his cigars, as Creamy, or a hint of coffee. My daily smokes, are the 1845s, I have tried many smokes, and this suits my needs, when im not in a country that I can get Cubans. Anyway, happy smoking.

0 4
recommended for you based on Flor De Las Antillas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Rich and smooth.
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Nebraska on April 9, 2015

Let me start by saying I m not a strong tobacco fan. In short, I don t like harsh, bitter, peppery sticks. So this cigar is a standout in my book. It s a rich, smooth somewhat creamy stick that is a welcome contrast to the too often bitter and harsh smokes commonly enjoyed by some many . My palette isn t anything special, but I can definitely say - though not a flavor powerhouse - the flavor wasn t lacking. This stick had a noticeable but clean tobacco base with a light white pepper finish. As an occasional cigar smoker, this stick didn t leave me smelling like a walking ash tray or deposit the familiar, intense and unmovable ashy-tobacco taste on the back of my tongue - it started smooth and it finished smooth. Definitely recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SUPERB !
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by in San Diego on April 8, 2015

Smooth,slight spice, tasty, no veins, one of the best. Between Flor De A and Jaime G I m in Cigar Heaven. Thank you Jesus.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Don Pepins Best
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in United States on March 20, 2015

Wow just a wonderful cigar. Always consist with a perfect draw and the classic spice of my father cigars. A great value under 7 bucks!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar No doubt about it !!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Michigan on February 11, 2015
Verified purchase

Very smooth and good tasting ...... nothing bad about it !!! Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar No Doubt About It !!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Michigan on February 11, 2015
Verified purchase

Very smooth and good tasting ...... nothing bad about it !!! Highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar No Doubt About It !!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Michigan on February 11, 2015
Verified purchase

Very smooth and good tasting ...... nothing bad about it !!! Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful cigar
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Texas on November 28, 2014
Verified purchase

My best friend and I went to a cigar store in Lake Placid NY and found this cigar. After sitting by the lake and smoking it, we could not believe how good it was. We kept the wrapper and bought more when we returned. The best I have had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Introduced in LA
for Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
by in VANCOUVER, BC on November 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently, I flew to LA and had to leave my Cubans at home. Based on Cigar Aficionado s 2012 review and #1 rating I tried these. As a guy who smokes Cubans, it's hard for me to enjoy anything but. However, I liked this cigar so much I bought a box. I am now ordering 3 more boxes from this site. So, without reviewing the taste / burn / etc. I think my actions speak for themselves. Nice cigars!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Great Representation of the My Father Line
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in MO on October 9, 2014

This cigar is a fantastic smoke, and although the Toro is not my favorite size, I recently went through a 5er, and it was outstanding. The classic strong pepper of the Garcia family is present, with rich, creamy smoke. And for the price, there aren't many sticks out there that can compare. Box-worthy for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by in Seattle WA on May 7, 2014

I smoke mostly Cubans and this cigar is amazing. It has been a while since a non-Cuban in this price range has knocked my socks off. Ordered more!!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96