I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Las Antillas Reviews

91 consumerrating
average customer review
from 29 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
94
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
92
Buy Flor De Las Antillas Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Las Antillas Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE, GREAT VALUE!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Costa Mesa, CA on November 15, 2012

A beautiful toro, well constructed dry wrapper. Notes of fresh cocoa before I even lit it! Great draw and flavors of white pepper and a hint of floral.

2 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Love cigars
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Lansdale on May 19, 2015

Looking for the best cigars

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Las Antillas
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
60 consumer rating
Love cigars
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Lansdale on May 19, 2015

Looking for the best cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
A Taste and Work of Art
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Toronto Canada on April 28, 2015

I have been smoking this cigar for over two years now and as much as I enjoy trying different cigars I have yet to find one that equals the complexity of this masterpiece. The perfect draw always produces a thick grey smoke that does not disappoint. I find the beginning third to have a subtle pepper taste to it and then shortly thereafter followed by a creamy chocolate with subtle hints of leather. It s so easy to see why it was voted top cigar for 2012.. Only disappointment is it should also be top cigar for 2013 and 2014, Simply put I have yet to find any cigar that out does this well named masterpiece.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Rich and smooth.
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Nebraska on April 9, 2015

Let me start by saying I m not a strong tobacco fan. In short, I don t like harsh, bitter, peppery sticks. So this cigar is a standout in my book. It s a rich, smooth somewhat creamy stick that is a welcome contrast to the too often bitter and harsh smokes commonly enjoyed by some many . My palette isn t anything special, but I can definitely say - though not a flavor powerhouse - the flavor wasn t lacking. This stick had a noticeable but clean tobacco base with a light white pepper finish. As an occasional cigar smoker, this stick didn t leave me smelling like a walking ash tray or deposit the familiar, intense and unmovable ashy-tobacco taste on the back of my tongue - it started smooth and it finished smooth. Definitely recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
SUPERB !
for Flor De Las Antillas Belicoso
by in San Diego on April 8, 2015

Smooth,slight spice, tasty, no veins, one of the best. Between Flor De A and Jaime G I m in Cigar Heaven. Thank you Jesus.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Don Pepins Best
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in United States on March 20, 2015

Wow just a wonderful cigar. Always consist with a perfect draw and the classic spice of my father cigars. A great value under 7 bucks!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar No doubt about it !!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Michigan on February 11, 2015
Verified purchase

Very smooth and good tasting ...... nothing bad about it !!! Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar No Doubt About It !!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Michigan on February 11, 2015
Verified purchase

Very smooth and good tasting ...... nothing bad about it !!! Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigar No Doubt About It !!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Michigan on February 11, 2015
Verified purchase

Very smooth and good tasting ...... nothing bad about it !!! Highly recommended.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Wonderful cigar
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro Gordo
by in Texas on November 28, 2014
Verified purchase

My best friend and I went to a cigar store in Lake Placid NY and found this cigar. After sitting by the lake and smoking it, we could not believe how good it was. We kept the wrapper and bought more when we returned. The best I have had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Introduced in LA
for Flor De Las Antillas Robusto
by in VANCOUVER, BC on November 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently, I flew to LA and had to leave my Cubans at home. Based on Cigar Aficionado s 2012 review and #1 rating I tried these. As a guy who smokes Cubans, it's hard for me to enjoy anything but. However, I liked this cigar so much I bought a box. I am now ordering 3 more boxes from this site. So, without reviewing the taste / burn / etc. I think my actions speak for themselves. Nice cigars!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96