I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Las Antillas Toro Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
92
Draw
95
Consistency
88
Appearance
96
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE, GREAT VALUE!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Costa Mesa, CA on November 15, 2012

A beautiful toro, well constructed dry wrapper. Notes of fresh cocoa before I even lit it! Great draw and flavors of white pepper and a hint of floral.

2 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Don Pepins Best
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in United States on March 20, 2015

Wow just a wonderful cigar. Always consist with a perfect draw and the classic spice of my father cigars. A great value under 7 bucks!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Las Antillas Toro
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Don Pepins Best
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in United States on March 20, 2015

Wow just a wonderful cigar. Always consist with a perfect draw and the classic spice of my father cigars. A great value under 7 bucks!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Great Representation of the My Father Line
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in MO on October 9, 2014

This cigar is a fantastic smoke, and although the Toro is not my favorite size, I recently went through a 5er, and it was outstanding. The classic strong pepper of the Garcia family is present, with rich, creamy smoke. And for the price, there aren't many sticks out there that can compare. Box-worthy for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar for the Price
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Syracuse, NY on September 5, 2013
Verified purchase

It is not the best non-cuban cigar I have ever had but it is one of the best for the price point. A little loose but will definitely make my regular rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
90
70 consumer rating
Not very good
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in NE on July 8, 2013
Verified purchase

The flavor is mediocre at best. One began to unravel in the middle while I was smoking it and one gave me my first case of cigar sickness (Nausea,sweating etc) I would not buy them again.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
#1 in CA mag in 2012 for a reason
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Nor Cal on June 6, 2013
Verified purchase

Such an affordable smoke yet it will smoke with the best of them. I ve got 1,000 cigars are so and have smoked around 10 of these and handed another 10 out so I can say these are worth trying if you have not yet. Once you have you ll see why Cigar Aficionado ranked these as the best cigar in 2012. I ve got 2 boxes stashed to age and 1 box I m burning. I wont get into the flavor as that will differ with all of us but I have enjoyed every one I ve smoked. And everyone I ve given one too double taked by the first third to say WOW what a smoke. But honestly I hope you don t enjoy it so the price can stay low?

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very nice.
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Illinois on April 27, 2013

Let me say this now: I don't know about number one, but don't let that deter you. This is still an excellent smoke. You can tell it was made with great care. It's very soft, yet sturdy, and has excellent construction, a perfect draw, and lovely flavors. And at its reasonable price, there is no reason you shouldn't get a single or a five pack to try it out. However, don't go into it expecting the greatest experience you'll ever have, but just take it for what it is: a kick-ass smoke. You'll really enjoy it.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Disappointed with "The Cigar of 2012"
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Alabama on March 1, 2013

Maybe it was all the hype behind the stick that let me down. I thought the taste was decent. It had a very good draw and appearance but i wasn't blown away like some others. For me the Romeo by Romeo Y Julieta was a much better smoke.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
GREAT SMOKE, GREAT VALUE!
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Costa Mesa, CA on November 15, 2012

A beautiful toro, well constructed dry wrapper. Notes of fresh cocoa before I even lit it! Great draw and flavors of white pepper and a hint of floral.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Enjoyable to the nub
for Flor De Las Antillas Toro
by in Nashville on September 19, 2012

This is a new one for me from the My Father family of cigars. It blew me away with it's complexity accompanied by a smooth full flavor. I enjoyed it right down to the finger burning stage... which was about two hours. Perfect draw and even burn. One of my new fav sticks. Gorgeous band also!

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96