I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva 6 X 50 Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
79
Draw
82
Consistency
87
Appearance
84
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Excellent daily stick
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Miami fl on June 24, 2014
Verified purchase

An excellent stick for your money, but only the sweet sumatra, the maduros are quite harsh on your palate.

0 0
most helpful negative review
57 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Centerville, Pa on May 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Well constructed, good looking smoke. A bit more harsh then what I was hoping for but over all not bad and very consistent.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Excellent daily stick
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Miami fl on June 24, 2014
Verified purchase

An excellent stick for your money, but only the sweet sumatra, the maduros are quite harsh on your palate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Cigar fanatic
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Kansas City on June 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my everyday smoke. I keep at least 20 in my humidor at all times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
50
57 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Centerville, Pa on May 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Well constructed, good looking smoke. A bit more harsh then what I was hoping for but over all not bad and very consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
lookforjimmy@hotmail.com
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Illinois on July 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these cigars after getting them in a sampler many years ago. The taste and draw are fantastic. The constuction can be hit or miss along with the burn but only on a couple per bundle. the consistency over the years has been impressive at this price range. a great everyday smoke

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Washington Pa. on May 18, 2013

This is a go to cigar taste good constant well made one of my faves

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Decent smoke
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Sycamore, IL on April 24, 2013
Verified purchase

Since money has become really tight for me, I had to find something other than my usual Griffin's, Romeo y Julieta Vintage and Acid cigars to smoke. As a cheap bundle cigar, the Flor de Oliva is a decent cigar. The wrapper and binder are a bit cheap, but the taste and burn are good. I have purchased about 10 bundles of these by now, and only occasionally have a hard draw or uneven burn. Do not smoke these will driving though, 9 times out of 10, the wrapper will unravel when you ash out the window. If you're like me and just need to find something cheaper than your usual $8-$12 cigars, then these should fit the bill. I kind of like the sweet cap, but I also like sweet aromatics, that's what the Acid cigars are. If you don't like your cigars to have a sweet taste, don't sweat it, the sweetness goes away after just a few drags.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Sycamore, IL on January 30, 2013
Verified purchase

I have purchased this bundle once and am about to buy it again. I tend to like sweet aromatics, so the sweet cap on this cigar is plesent treat for me. The construction, draw and burn is great. Out of the entire first bundle, I only had one or two cigars burn unevenly. Not bad for a low priced cigar. I look forward to getting my next bundle in the mail!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Good, consistent, budget cigar
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Minneapolis Minnesota on June 26, 2012

I first picked these up on a hunch at a local tobacconist, I thought their price would be reflective of their quality. Boy was I wrong, these two dollar cigars have an excellent mild to medium body with good earthy tones throughout. There is a slight peppery taste if inhaled into the nasopharynx, and the cigars smoke 45 to 70 minutes. I've smoked them both fresh and aged and was impressed each and every time. I've only had one unwrap on me, but I was driving at sixty down the highway so... In any case these are a great smoke for the price and I for one appreciate the sweetened tip, I think it adds a touch of complexity to these cigars (but am in no way a "purist" smoker).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Wonderful!
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Pittsburgh, PA on April 29, 2012

Great bargain. Very consistant from bundle to bundle. Wonderful flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Too bad about the sweet cap
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in on October 20, 2011

Good burn, well constructed, good draw. The sweetened cap is really unnecessary and distracting on this cigar. A nice medium taste, not a whole lot of flavor, but nothing nasty. So why the sweet cap? I get enough Splenda with my coffee in the morning. Pretty sure there's an artificial sweetener on there, it's not natural.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96