I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Oliva 7 X 50 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 8 of 8 reviews

"I Can Smoke These"
I think these are very good cigars for the money. Burn good but fast; max 30 minute burn time and you have to keep pace. Ash is light so tap frequently. Draw is great and consistent. Mild sweet tobacco and pepper taste...nice easy going daily smoker.
Ro in Rochester, NY September 4, 2014
"Terrible, could not keep them lit. Trashed them."
Terrible, could not keep them lit. Trashed them
Ed in Alexanria va. June 28, 2013
"My "go-to" cigar!"
This is my "go-to" cigar above all others. I have had more expensive cigars fail on taste and construction where these are almost always on the money.
Jim in MI December 8, 2010
"Definately worth the money. I'll be back, again."
My friend in Melbourne Florida turned me on to these back in '03 and I've enjoyed saving a chunk of change smoking these ever since! I prefer the 6" x 50s with the Sumatra wrapper and it sweet cap. Reminds me of the Baccarats I used to smoke way back when. These won't be the best cigars you'll ever smoke but definately the best for your hard earned dollar! I usuall smoke a heavier maduro while sipping single malt but these keep me happy while I'm mowing the lawn or just relaxing after dinner. At Famous prices you can't go wrong trying a bundle!
Ken Egan in Hoosick, New York September 30, 2010
"Great Taste"
I usually like a smaller ring but got these right on the auction. Wonderful surprise. I've smoked about 5 so far and they all have been good in every respect EXCEPT that if I put it down and have to relight it has a slightly bitter taste. I've started clipping about 1 1/2" back from the ash before I relight and this cures that problem. I recommend these for those times you have time to smoke the whole thing in one sitting.
Michael 47 in Gaffney SC March 27, 2010
"25 Bundle now 20 same price. some like concrete"
4 to 5 out of each bundle unsmokeable, no draw but still like the taste. Most times you dont have these in stock, why ? also liked free shipping, that also stopped. less cigars same price? Will shop elsewhere or stop alltogather.
Ron in Georgia March 25, 2010
"A Tobacco Turd ! ! !"
In the rolling room of Flor De Olivia the floors are clean because every piece of dust and cut off tobacco is rolled in these 'cigars.' The longest filler was 3/4's of an inch! Horrible taste, buy cigarettes.
Geoff T. in Kansas January 25, 2010
"Great smoke"
This is a great smoke..I'm on my second bundle.. It's a bit tough on the draw at times and the burn a bit sketchy but overall a very enjoyable smoke..I'll be buying more...
Woody in Hawaii October 25, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (71) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (68) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (76) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (76) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (72) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (72) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Rocky Patel Xtreme
La Floridita Fuerte