I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva 7 X 50 Reviews

72 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
72
Draw
76
Consistency
68
Appearance
76
Burn
71
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
82 consumer rating
My "go-to" cigar!
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in MI on February 20, 2013

This is my "go-to" cigar above all others. I have had more expensive cigars fail on taste and construction where these are almost always on the money.

0 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
A Tobacco Turd ! ! !
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Kansas on February 20, 2013

In the rolling room of Flor De Olivia the floors are clean because every piece of dust and cut off tobacco is rolled in these 'cigars.' The longest filler was 3/4's of an inch! Horrible taste, buy cigarettes.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I Can Smoke These
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Rochester, NY on March 13, 2015

I think these are very good cigars for the money. Burn good but fast; max 30 minute burn time and you have to keep pace. Ash is light so tap frequently. Draw is great and consistent. Mild sweet tobacco and pepper taste...nice easy going daily smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Terrible, could not keep them lit. Trashed them.
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Alexanria va. on June 29, 2013

Terrible, could not keep them lit. Trashed them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
80
Burn
80
82 consumer rating
My "go-to" cigar!
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in MI on February 20, 2013

This is my "go-to" cigar above all others. I have had more expensive cigars fail on taste and construction where these are almost always on the money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
70
76 consumer rating
Definately worth the money. I'll be back, again.
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Hoosick, New York on February 20, 2013

My friend in Melbourne Florida turned me on to these back in '03 and I've enjoyed saving a chunk of change smoking these ever since! I prefer the 6" x 50s with the Sumatra wrapper and it sweet cap. Reminds me of the Baccarats I used to smoke way back when. These won't be the best cigars you'll ever smoke but definately the best for your hard earned dollar! I usuall smoke a heavier maduro while sipping single malt but these keep me happy while I'm mowing the lawn or just relaxing after dinner. At Famous prices you can't go wrong trying a bundle!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Taste
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Gaffney SC on February 20, 2013

I usually like a smaller ring but got these right on the auction. Wonderful surprise. I've smoked about 5 so far and they all have been good in every respect EXCEPT that if I put it down and have to relight it has a slightly bitter taste. I've started clipping about 1 1/2" back from the ash before I relight and this cures that problem. I recommend these for those times you have time to smoke the whole thing in one sitting.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
25 Bundle now 20 same price. some like concrete
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Georgia on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

4 to 5 out of each bundle unsmokeable, no draw but still like the taste. Most times you dont have these in stock, why ? also liked free shipping, that also stopped. less cigars same price? Will shop elsewhere or stop alltogather.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
50
33 consumer rating
A Tobacco Turd ! ! !
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Kansas on February 20, 2013

In the rolling room of Flor De Olivia the floors are clean because every piece of dust and cut off tobacco is rolled in these 'cigars.' The longest filler was 3/4's of an inch! Horrible taste, buy cigarettes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Hawaii on February 20, 2013

This is a great smoke..I'm on my second bundle.. It's a bit tough on the draw at times and the burn a bit sketchy but overall a very enjoyable smoke..I'll be buying more...

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96