I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Oliva 8 X 52 Reviews

86 consumerrating
average customer review
from 17 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
86
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
86
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
90 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke..!
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Oregon on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Terrific value in all respects.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke..!
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Oregon on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Terrific value in all respects.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Long, Reliable Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Northeast on August 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently was at a cigar bar, and after smoking one of their R%26J Bully Robustos, I lit up one of these FDOs. I was surprised at how good it was in comparison. Also enjoy them on a long drive: over an hour of pleasure. A consistent, long smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fine Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in wichita,ks. on June 26, 2014

I would say this is one of the best buys for the price was not disappointed Ashed will,good draw, and good taste.I would tell a friend to buy this Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great smoke, above expectations
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Tampa, FL on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I am very impressed with the quality of this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wow Much better than I thought
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in on November 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is a great cigar for the price. Nice and smooth, sweet draw. Cant beat the price. You won t go wrong if you want an everyday smoke that won t break the bank, or leave you feeling dizzy afterwards. Hope the word doesn t get out, and they raise the price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Perfect draw: 20 out of 20
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Sunnyside on March 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Large Presidente size. Perfect draw through all 20 cigars. Definitely a strong (or full) cigar. What's strange is that the cigars come coated with a sweet sugar flavor on the wrapper, which you can rinse off or the sugar eventually just goes away. It's similar to a sweet tipped machine made cigar. All in all, you can't go wrong for the price. It beat the (2) Famous brands that we purchased at the same time. I didn't wait to smoke them (sorry perfectionsists); I am sure they get better in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great CIgar,...BUT...
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Marshall MN on May 2, 2012
Verified purchase

I love FdO cigars. I bought a bundle of these huge cigars. Smoked one; loved it. Over a period of a month or so, I smoked 18. Had 2 left. Had trouble lighting, staying lit, tasted nasty, uneven burn; on both. I took them both apart, to see what's inside. Both had 3 or 4 main leaf veins with chopped tobacco, wrapped in several binders. I'm glad the bad ones were the last two. I would still recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
90 consumer rating
Heavenly Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Phoenix, Arizona on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Heavenly Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Phoenix, Arizona on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Heavenly Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Phoenix, AZ on March 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is one smooth, tadty smoke.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96