I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva 8 X 52 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 10 of 17 reviews

"Excellent Smoke..!"
Terrific value in all respects.
Dana O. in Oregon February 13, 2015
"Long, Reliable Smoke"
Recently was at a cigar bar, and after smoking one of their R%26J Bully Robustos, I lit up one of these FDOs. I was surprised at how good it was in comparison. Also enjoy them on a long drive: over an hour of pleasure. A consistent, long smoke!
LifeOnAString in Northeast August 30, 2014
"Fine Smoke"
I would say this is one of the best buys for the price was not disappointed Ashed will,good draw, and good taste.I would tell a friend to buy this Cigar.
Jim in wichita,ks. June 26, 2014
"Great smoke, above expectations"
I am very impressed with the quality of this cigar.
Orlando in Tampa, FL April 11, 2014
"Wow Much better than I thought"
This is a great cigar for the price. Nice and smooth, sweet draw. Cant beat the price. You won t go wrong if you want an everyday smoke that won t break the bank, or leave you feeling dizzy afterwards. Hope the word doesn t get out, and they raise the price
in November 27, 2013
"Perfect draw: 20 out of 20"
Large Presidente size. Perfect draw through all 20 cigars. Definitely a strong (or full) cigar. What's strange is that the cigars come coated with a sweet sugar flavor on the wrapper, which you can rinse off or the sugar eventually just goes away. It's similar to a sweet tipped machine made cigar. All in all, you can't go wrong for the price. It beat the (2) Famous brands that we purchased at the same time. I didn't wait to smoke them (sorry perfectionsists); I am sure they get better in the humidor.
David in Sunnyside March 11, 2013
"Great CIgar,...BUT..."
I love FdO cigars. I bought a bundle of these huge cigars. Smoked one; loved it. Over a period of a month or so, I smoked 18. Had 2 left. Had trouble lighting, staying lit, tasted nasty, uneven burn; on both. I took them both apart, to see what's inside. Both had 3 or 4 main leaf veins with chopped tobacco, wrapped in several binders. I'm glad the bad ones were the last two. I would still recommend them.
Charlie Foxtrot in Marshall MN May 2, 2012
"Heavenly Smoke"
This is one smooth, tadty smoke.
john in Phoenix, AZ March 16, 2012
"Heavenly Smoke"
This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.
John in Phoenix, Arizona March 16, 2012
"Heavenly Smoke"
This is one smooth, tasty cigar. Best I've had in long time and a real bargain. Overall, I would I easily rate this as 90. Perfect burning and consistent.
John in Phoenix, Arizona March 16, 2012
Next
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (84) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (86) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (87) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (84) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (85) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Vudu