I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva Reviews

81 consumerrating
average customer review
from 223 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
79
Draw
83
Consistency
81
Appearance
84
Burn
80
Buy Flor De Oliva Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Oliva Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 consumer rating
A great taste and value!
for
by in Houston, Texas on May 3, 2002

I've smoked one and a half bundles of these cigars. They are consistently solid, even burning with a great mid-length creamy and nutty flavor. Ash is a solid, even light grey color and usually falls about every two inches. They are better than many premiums and super-premiums. The best thing is that they are just over one dollar a stick! What a deal.

20 3
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
great taste for the price
for
by in indiana on October 3, 2002

this is by far the best bundle cigar i have had in this price range!! will be buying more of these for the everyday smoke"s

14 3
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke..!
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Oregon on February 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Terrific value in all respects.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
I Can Smoke These
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Rochester, NY on September 4, 2014

I think these are very good cigars for the money. Burn good but fast; max 30 minute burn time and you have to keep pace. Ash is light so tap frequently. Draw is great and consistent. Mild sweet tobacco and pepper taste...nice easy going daily smoker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Long, Reliable Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Northeast on August 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Recently was at a cigar bar, and after smoking one of their R%26J Bully Robustos, I lit up one of these FDOs. I was surprised at how good it was in comparison. Also enjoy them on a long drive: over an hour of pleasure. A consistent, long smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fine Smoke
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in wichita,ks. on June 26, 2014

I would say this is one of the best buys for the price was not disappointed Ashed will,good draw, and good taste.I would tell a friend to buy this Cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Excellent daily stick
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Miami fl on June 24, 2014
Verified purchase

An excellent stick for your money, but only the sweet sumatra, the maduros are quite harsh on your palate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Cigar fanatic
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Kansas City on June 22, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my everyday smoke. I keep at least 20 in my humidor at all times.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
50
57 consumer rating
Not Bad
for Flor De Oliva 6 X 50
by in Centerville, Pa on May 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Well constructed, good looking smoke. A bit more harsh then what I was hoping for but over all not bad and very consistent.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great value
for Flor De Oliva 7 X 50
by in Indianapolis on May 7, 2014

This cigar has a great maduro wrapper for the price. Oliva always does. Tastes like a much more expensive cigar. Some burn a little uneven but that is what torch lighters are for

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
The Flor de Olivia Maduro Torpedo
for Flor De Oliva Torpedo
by in on April 23, 2014

Great cigar, my favorite for the frequent/occasional smoke. Thank you Flor de Olivia.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Great smoke, above expectations
for Flor De Oliva 8 X 52
by in Tampa, FL on April 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I am very impressed with the quality of this cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 23 Next