I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Oliva Corojo Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 24 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
92
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy Flor De Oliva Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Oliva Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
AWESOME EVERYDAY SMOKE!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by in Upstate New York on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This spicy little treat has become my favorite "go to" everyday cigar. Great with a morning cup of coffee, or an evening ale! First bundle has been aging in my cooler for 6 months and only a few left....second bundle is aging right now, plan to work my stash down and buy more of these to age as it is by farm my FAVORITE INEXPENSIVE EVERYDAY CIGAR!! In fact this beats many I have smoked in the $5-10 range, love em.

0 0
most helpful negative review
61 consumer rating
Ok for the price
for
by in Massachusetts on June 6, 2009

I received two in a flight sampler offered here at famous, both cigars burned uneven and had loose wrappers. out side of construction issues, this smoke had an even leathery flavor from start to finish; never peaking or slowing down.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Corojo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
They've been better...
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
by in Central Florida on October 14, 2013
Verified purchase

This last bundle I bought was substandard. One simply shed the wrapper like a snake sheds its skin and was unsmokable. Two more had trash filler in them, causing them to canoe badly. One was totally unsmokable due to a bad draw. I'll save my money fron now on. Too bad. This was once a great cigar for the money. Oliva is resting on its laurels and betting on its name.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Superb
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by in usa on July 6, 2013

I bought a bundle to try. I will be buying these on a regular basis. Superb stick here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Numbers don't mean anything
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by in Florida on April 25, 2013

It's a good cigar. Not a great cigar, by far. I'm not gonna go broke bidding on it, but if I get a decent price, I'll buy it. Pay more than 35 bucks & you're a sucker.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
AWESOME EVERYDAY SMOKE!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by in Upstate New York on January 24, 2012
Verified purchase

This spicy little treat has become my favorite "go to" everyday cigar. Great with a morning cup of coffee, or an evening ale! First bundle has been aging in my cooler for 6 months and only a few left....second bundle is aging right now, plan to work my stash down and buy more of these to age as it is by farm my FAVORITE INEXPENSIVE EVERYDAY CIGAR!! In fact this beats many I have smoked in the $5-10 range, love em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Best bang for the buck out there. !!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
by in Milton-Freewater Or. on August 17, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been around the horn. Payed big bucks for a lot less of a gigar. The best value I have found.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
Great !!!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 5 X 50
by in Mount Bethel PA on July 19, 2011
Verified purchase

Straightfoward, even burn, consistant, the first draw will summarize the whole stick. Could easily sell for twice the price and be within reason

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
81 consumer rating
still good after 3 years
for Flor De Oliva Corojo 7 X 50
by in on June 1, 2011

I bought these several years ago and, since I only get to smoke during 3 seasons, some have been sitting for quite awhile. I tried one last night and even though they're pretty one dimensional, they're a nice medium/full cigar. No burn problems except a little fast. Perfect white ash that usually doesn't let you know before it falls but it's always long.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Value, Great Cigar
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by in Clarkston, MI on January 23, 2010

These Corojo torpedos are simply the best value around. I am an Oliva Cigar lover. These people really care about their cigars. The Flor De Oliva Corojos are what I smoke between my Master Blends and Serie V. What is surprising is that the bundled Flor De Olivas offer similar pleasure, with a very good construction.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
Wow! These cigars rock!
for Flor De Oliva Corojo Torpedo
by in Pickett, Wisconsin on August 4, 2009

Wow! These cigars rock! I tried a few singles of this cigar in Columbus, Ohio last fall during the All-American Quarter Congress and they were fantastic. Excellent construction, great burn/draw and a nice spicy taste. Full-bodied with a long finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
70
Overall_quality
70 consumer rating
difficult to smoke
for
by in Maryland on July 17, 2009
Verified purchase

I had no problem getting the cigar to stay lit. The burn was pretty consistant the entire way down. However, it felt like i was sucking throw a straw that had something stuck in the end. I cut it about 3 times trying to get a better draw, but no luck. The flavor was descent...would have gotten a better idea if I could draw more smoke. For the price I would give it another shot

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96