I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente Reviews

80 consumerrating
average customer review
from 6 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
80
Draw
79
Consistency
76
Appearance
85
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Liked this alot
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Arizona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked it watching TV and golfing. Everytime I have been impressed with it. Sweet taste, good contstruction and easy draw. Will buy lots more of these.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Better make sure you got the time....
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Hattiesburg Ms on October 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Because this cigar will take a bit to smoke. Tried these since they were on sale. Have to admit a bit more than I was ready for. Only had 2 since I got them Each was over 1 1/2 hours of smoking time. Nice and relaxing when you have the time.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Better make sure you got the time....
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Hattiesburg Ms on October 8, 2013
Verified purchase

Because this cigar will take a bit to smoke. Tried these since they were on sale. Have to admit a bit more than I was ready for. Only had 2 since I got them Each was over 1 1/2 hours of smoking time. Nice and relaxing when you have the time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
a super cigar with a lot of great taste.
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in westchester il. on February 20, 2013

From the first puff of flor De oliva cigars you will be hooked. Awinner every single time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
A Must Try Cigar!!
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Glassboro, New Jersey on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle of the Flor De Oliva Giant Presidents's after hearing rave reviews about the Flor De Oliva line. This cigar was great! medium in body, nice sweet taste throughout, very consistent, even burn and a nice draw. Only had to relight twice during the 4 hours it took to smoke the monster, i thought it would be more due to it's size. I reccomend trying this brand, you will not be sorry! for the money it would be hard to beat. Needless to say I have found my new go to cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Liked this alot
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Arizona on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Smoked it watching TV and golfing. Everytime I have been impressed with it. Sweet taste, good contstruction and easy draw. Will buy lots more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Large Cigar/ Big on taste
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Chicago on February 20, 2013

I will give the company a hand on this one in times where smaller cigar's have a niche on the market.this cigar starts out like a baccarat and finishes like la gloria cubana it has an even draw and strong undertones it is a winner in my book took me a week to smoke it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Woh doctuh, whadda cigar!
for Flor De Oliva Giant Presidente
by in Nashville on February 20, 2013

I was ready to love this cigar 'cause I loved the immense, enormous, jaw bustin' 10 x 66 baseball bat size. So I unwrap the first one and, fnuuurm, plugged like my left sinus cavity. Okay, not the end a' the world I'll just try another one. I unwrap, snip, light and...plugged again! Nuts. I think I'm gonna hafta send this bundle back. Lemme just try one more. Well, the third's the charm. I'm in freakin' cigar heaven right here in my den. Awright, this is it. I found my all time favorite cigar and I got one in my kisser right now. You can have all yer hotsy totsy. high end. muckity mucks. this is my baby.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96