Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Worst Cigar I have ever smoked"
Bought a bundle of these at famous smoke. com. big mistake. they are the worst smoke I have ever had. Tastes like cheap tobacco bathed in s sugar coating to hide the taste .. run do not hide from these.
R. Ady in Montana February 23, 2014
"cigar in decline"
At one time I enjoyed these, but in the last year all I have ordered are stale hot burning sticks. The quality has tanked!! Oliva should just drop this line instead of bringing this poor quality product to market. Do they not have a corporate reputation to maintain?
John Reardon in Ballston Lake, NY October 19, 2010
"cigars just look good."
When I bought these cigars they were rated 92. That had to be by the owners. I would give them a 70.
Tom in October 18, 2010
"Very Poor Cigar"
One of the worst constructed cigars ever. De-lamination was terrible.
DJ in October 17, 2010
"A good cigar"
I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.
James in Oregon September 26, 2010
"buy all the time"
If you play golf or ride a motorcycle these are one of the best find you will ever get. If you smoke a lot of cigars like i do you need to find something that fits the wallet. I smoke about 35 sticks a week.
Tony C in Brockton MA September 26, 2010
"Very good smoke for the price"
I would recommend thiscigar to anyone who is looking for a medium tasting cigar. It has a smooth draw, good taste with an even burn. Overall a very good smoke for the price,
Jim in Wisconsin September 9, 2010
"Great cigar..Enjoyable"
Just ordered my 2nd bundle of these beauties.. I thoroughly enjoy them.. As a previous reviewer stated..The draw can be a bit disconcerting at times but it's still a GREAT smoking cigar.
Woody in Mililani, Hi October 13, 2009
"Pretty nice cigar"
This is a nice tasting cigar.. Kinda tough on the burn and draw..It has it's moments.. But overall a nice tasting smoke
Woody in Hawaii October 6, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (73) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (76) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (75) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (74) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (75) 100
Poor - Excellent


La Floridita Limited Edition Cigars
Vudu