I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Worst Cigar I have ever smoked"
Bought a bundle of these at famous smoke. com. big mistake. they are the worst smoke I have ever had. Tastes like cheap tobacco bathed in s sugar coating to hide the taste .. run do not hide from these.
R. Ady in Montana February 23, 2014
"cigar in decline"
At one time I enjoyed these, but in the last year all I have ordered are stale hot burning sticks. The quality has tanked!! Oliva should just drop this line instead of bringing this poor quality product to market. Do they not have a corporate reputation to maintain?
John Reardon in Ballston Lake, NY October 19, 2010
"cigars just look good."
When I bought these cigars they were rated 92. That had to be by the owners. I would give them a 70.
Tom in October 18, 2010
"Very Poor Cigar"
One of the worst constructed cigars ever. De-lamination was terrible.
DJ in October 17, 2010
"A good cigar"
I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.
James in Oregon September 26, 2010
"buy all the time"
If you play golf or ride a motorcycle these are one of the best find you will ever get. If you smoke a lot of cigars like i do you need to find something that fits the wallet. I smoke about 35 sticks a week.
Tony C in Brockton MA September 26, 2010
"Very good smoke for the price"
I would recommend thiscigar to anyone who is looking for a medium tasting cigar. It has a smooth draw, good taste with an even burn. Overall a very good smoke for the price,
Jim in Wisconsin September 9, 2010
"Great cigar..Enjoyable"
Just ordered my 2nd bundle of these beauties.. I thoroughly enjoy them.. As a previous reviewer stated..The draw can be a bit disconcerting at times but it's still a GREAT smoking cigar.
Woody in Mililani, Hi October 13, 2009
"Pretty nice cigar"
This is a nice tasting cigar.. Kinda tough on the burn and draw..It has it's moments.. But overall a nice tasting smoke
Woody in Hawaii October 6, 2009
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (73) 100
Poor Burn Rating Excellent

10 Consistency (76) 100
Poor Consistency Rating Excellent

10 Draw (75) 100
Poor Draw Rating Excellent

10 Appearance (89) 100
Poor Appearance Rating Excellent

10 Taste (74) 100
Poor Taste Rating Excellent

10 Construction (75) 100
Poor Construction Rating Excellent


Evolution by Rocky Patel
La Floridita Fuerte