I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Flor De Oliva Gold Reviews

74 consumerrating
average customer review
from 45 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
71
Construction
71
Draw
80
Consistency
75
Appearance
79
Burn
77
Buy Flor De Oliva Gold Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Flor De Oliva Gold Cigars.
most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
A good cigar
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by in Oregon on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I have ordered several of these fine cigars and they rarely disappoint. Only on one occasion was the draw a bit hard. Other than that, they are a great cigar and I will keep buying them.

1 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Worst Cigar I have ever smoked
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by in Montana on February 23, 2014

Bought a bundle of these at famous smoke. com. big mistake. they are the worst smoke I have ever had. Tastes like cheap tobacco bathed in s sugar coating to hide the taste .. run do not hide from these.

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Gold
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Awesome smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by in Alachua florida on July 11, 2015

Flor de Oliva 6 50 is smooth taste,not bitter, burn is even always tasty till the end. Great with coffee.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
30
Draw
40
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
33 consumer rating
Worst Cigar I have ever smoked
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by in Montana on February 23, 2014

Bought a bundle of these at famous smoke. com. big mistake. they are the worst smoke I have ever had. Tastes like cheap tobacco bathed in s sugar coating to hide the taste .. run do not hide from these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Not bad
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Colorado Springs, CO on August 8, 2013

I was surprised how much I enjoyed a $1.50 stick. I ended up getting a couple bundles and plan on buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap Harsh and Disappointing
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Santa Rosa on June 30, 2013

Inexpensive, not cheap. Taste the fire not tobacco Not good for me The Materials of construction are seconds or less and it shows.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent stick...
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Florida on June 13, 2013

...but certainly not worth more than a buck and a half. Some of the bids I've seen for this stogie are ridiculous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
20
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
60
46 consumer rating
Don't waste your money
for Flor De Oliva Gold 5 X 50
by in on April 21, 2013

I smoked this cigar a few days ago and I guess I had high hopes for it. At first glance it looks like a well constructed cigar but once I cut the cap and started smoking it the cap started to come off and it took a modification to fix it (which I believe shouldn't happen with any cigar). The burn was not even at all throughout the whole cigar. There was no taste of my opinion, all I tasted was straight tobacco. On all other cigars I have smoked the ash falls off after about 2-3 inches but the ash on this cigar fell off every inch which I did not like. I kept the cigar in my humidor for about 1-2 weeks prior to smoking. This cigar is also very mind. The cigar is worth a try at a cheap price and if you are curious about it but I would not recommend it if someone asked me. I was hoping this cigar could be a light daily cigar but I was mistaken. Try a Cusano CC its about the same price (maybe even cheaper) and definitely better in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Favorite for years
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Colorado on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has been my favorite for years. "Has" is the operative word. I am weary of the draw that isn't or is to hard. My experience with this cigar spans several years about 5 bundles per month. In the beginning I tossed 2 or 3 from a bundle now I am tossing at least 25%. I will try something other than the torpedo if that doesn't work ???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Flor De Oliva Gold 6 X 50
by in Pinellas Park, FL on October 1, 2012
Verified purchase

I bought a bundle from my cigar shop since he was out of my regular ones. They are more expensive, but much smoother. I think they also smoke quicker; but don't leave any aftertaste. They light well and evenly. I've read some reviews that really beat up on this cigar and this brand. I've not found the brand suffering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
just found this one at the bottom of a humidor
for Flor De Oliva Gold 7 X 50
by in arizona on July 21, 2012
Verified purchase

after no doubt a year, I pulled this thing out and fired it up only to have one great cigar experience. from some reviews i have read I suspect that folks just dont let these cigars rest enough. I have had some great cigars after letting them rest after not wanting to smoke them because of bad burn,flavor or my own bad attitude. My advice to new smokers is just relax and not try to force the cigar to be good, just let it rest and it just may come around for you and and be your friend

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96