I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo Reviews

77 consumerrating
average customer review
from 8 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
73
Draw
81
Consistency
80
Appearance
76
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Favorite for years
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Colorado on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has been my favorite for years. "Has" is the operative word. I am weary of the draw that isn't or is to hard. My experience with this cigar spans several years about 5 bundles per month. In the beginning I tossed 2 or 3 from a bundle now I am tossing at least 25%. I will try something other than the torpedo if that doesn't work ???

0 0
recommended for you based on Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great Cigar.
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in NEW York on April 14, 2015

This cigar is between a medium blend and full. It s a cigar you can smoke in any occasion and enjoy it at the same time...enjoy

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
80
72 consumer rating
Not bad
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Colorado Springs, CO on August 8, 2013

I was surprised how much I enjoyed a $1.50 stick. I ended up getting a couple bundles and plan on buying more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Cheap Harsh and Disappointing
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Santa Rosa on June 30, 2013

Inexpensive, not cheap. Taste the fire not tobacco Not good for me The Materials of construction are seconds or less and it shows.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Decent stick...
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Florida on June 13, 2013

...but certainly not worth more than a buck and a half. Some of the bids I've seen for this stogie are ridiculous.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
Favorite for years
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Colorado on November 30, 2012
Verified purchase

This cigar has been my favorite for years. "Has" is the operative word. I am weary of the draw that isn't or is to hard. My experience with this cigar spans several years about 5 bundles per month. In the beginning I tossed 2 or 3 from a bundle now I am tossing at least 25%. I will try something other than the torpedo if that doesn't work ???

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Good value, harsh flavor
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Middlesex, NY on April 10, 2012
Verified purchase

Not bad for the price, but they are a bit strong.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Incredible Value, One of my Favorites!!
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in Minneapolis on April 7, 2010

I had one of these sticks in my humidor for about 3 months. The construction is excellent, the burn and draw were the best on any cigar I've ever had. I prefer a medium to full body smoke, but for the price, these cigars can't be beat. Order a bundle, you won't be disappointed!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
my favorite afforadable smoke
for Flor De Oliva Gold Torpedo
by in conroe texas on August 9, 2009
Verified purchase

i am ordering a box as i write this,great construction ,burn, you name it ,not a better cigar at the price ,the topdedo is my favorite shape.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96