Premium Cigars at Discount Prices! Order Toll Free: 1-800-564-2486 Contact Us
Sign Up

Fonseca 10-10 Reviews [view details]

Give us YOUR review!

Showing 1 through 9 of 9 reviews

"Smooth and flavorful"
One of my favorites! Very smooth but has a nice fruity flavor.
Dan in PA December 26, 2008
"cigars"
foneca cigars are the best cigar in the world
jim in ny. April 7, 2008
"cigars"
great
jim in ny. February 15, 2008
"Consistent burn and draw; great buy!"
Consistent burn, draw and construction. Mild yet flavorful with a creamy taste and aroma. I'm a hardcore full body put hair on your chest kinda cigar smoker but these mild cigars got me hooked!
John in Peoples Republic of Maryland August 7, 2007
"Best Value for Money"
Have worked in 18 countries over the past 12 years, and tried just about every brand of cigar. For my money, Fonseca Natural Wrapper 10*10 are the best value/taste combination out there. Note, this review does NOT apply to other Fonseca brand cigars.
Paul Backer in New Jersey and Moscow July 15, 2007
"Fonseca 10-10"
A very nice mild to medium cigar. One of the most consistant draw and burn I've experienced. First half of the cigar is not remarkable but the last half is exquisite. I'm relatively new to cigars after quiting cigarettes, but I've tried many and this is my favorite so far.
Steve Peel in Orlando FL April 18, 2004
"very consistant"
very mild and easy on the palate. my first five have been very consistant with an excelant draw and even burn.
Tim Framke in CHICAGO ILLINOIS December 1, 2002
"Try one. You may like it."
This one starts out fine. Not quite as firm as others I've tried. Burn was uneven. Ash was nice. Flavor and aroma are good. Mine got a little bitter and had some bite on it toward the end of the cigar. This one is not one I'd buy regularly.
Dan Elam in Searcy, AR. January 10, 2002
"Excellent, flavorful and mild smoke"
I have been smoking this cigar since before the Cigar boom. (pre-1994) It is always flavorful but mild, with excellent construction and commendable consistency. It can sometimes also be found under the Second's label "Roller's Choice" for about $80 US in Texas.
James F. in Arlington, TX April 30, 2000
Customer Ratings

10 Burn (89) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Consistency (87) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Draw (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Appearance (92) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Taste (88) 100
Poor - Excellent

10 Construction (89) 100
Poor - Excellent


Closeout Deals! Save Big!
La Floridita Gold