I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fonseca 10-10 Reviews

89 consumerrating
average customer review
from 9 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
very consistant
for Fonseca 10-10
by in CHICAGO ILLINOIS on December 1, 2002

very mild and easy on the palate. my first five have been very consistant with an excelant draw and even burn.

19 8
most helpful negative review
52 consumer rating
Try one. You may like it.
for Fonseca 10-10
by in Searcy, AR. on January 10, 2002

This one starts out fine. Not quite as firm as others I've tried. Burn was uneven. Ash was nice. Flavor and aroma are good. Mine got a little bitter and had some bite on it toward the end of the cigar. This one is not one I'd buy regularly.

5 9
recommended for you based on Fonseca 10-10
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
86 consumer rating
Smooth and flavorful
for Fonseca 10-10
by in PA on December 26, 2008
Verified purchase

One of my favorites! Very smooth but has a nice fruity flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
cigars
for Fonseca 10-10
by in ny. on April 7, 2008

foneca cigars are the best cigar in the world

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
cigars
for Fonseca 10-10
by in ny. on February 15, 2008

great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Consistent burn and draw; great buy!
for Fonseca 10-10
by in Peoples Republic of Maryland on August 7, 2007

Consistent burn, draw and construction. Mild yet flavorful with a creamy taste and aroma. I'm a hardcore full body put hair on your chest kinda cigar smoker but these mild cigars got me hooked!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Best Value for Money
for Fonseca 10-10
by in New Jersey and Moscow on July 15, 2007
Verified purchase

Have worked in 18 countries over the past 12 years, and tried just about every brand of cigar. For my money, Fonseca Natural Wrapper 10*10 are the best value/taste combination out there. Note, this review does NOT apply to other Fonseca brand cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Fonseca 10-10
for Fonseca 10-10
by in Orlando FL on April 18, 2004

A very nice mild to medium cigar. One of the most consistant draw and burn I've experienced. First half of the cigar is not remarkable but the last half is exquisite. I'm relatively new to cigars after quiting cigarettes, but I've tried many and this is my favorite so far.

7 10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
very consistant
for Fonseca 10-10
by in CHICAGO ILLINOIS on December 1, 2002

very mild and easy on the palate. my first five have been very consistant with an excelant draw and even burn.

19 8
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
50
Appearance
70
Burn
50
52 consumer rating
Try one. You may like it.
for Fonseca 10-10
by in Searcy, AR. on January 10, 2002

This one starts out fine. Not quite as firm as others I've tried. Burn was uneven. Ash was nice. Flavor and aroma are good. Mine got a little bitter and had some bite on it toward the end of the cigar. This one is not one I'd buy regularly.

5 9
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Excellent, flavorful and mild smoke
for Fonseca 10-10
by in Arlington, TX on April 30, 2000

I have been smoking this cigar since before the Cigar boom. (pre-1994) It is always flavorful but mild, with excellent construction and commendable consistency. It can sometimes also be found under the Second's label "Roller's Choice" for about $80 US in Texas.

4 18
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96