I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fonseca 5-50 Reviews

84 consumerrating
average customer review
from 20 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
81
Appearance
87
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

This mild to medium smoke is one of my favorites when it can be found. MATASA offers high quality construction with a fine blend. This is worth the money and can be counted on for consistent pleasure.

20 8
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Stay away
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Jackson,Tn on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Stay away awful cigars did not even smoke half of it bad taste

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca 5-50
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
20
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
100
41 consumer rating
Stay away
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Jackson,Tn on March 13, 2015
Verified purchase

Stay away awful cigars did not even smoke half of it bad taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
cedar and nuts
for Fonseca 5-50
by in usa on July 10, 2013

Perfect budget mild breakfast cigar, easy flavor profile of cedar and nuts, burns near perfect every time, easy draw...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
46 consumer rating
I agree w/ Vern...
for Fonseca 5-50
by in NJ on March 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Although the look and feel of the cigar was great, the taste was horrible and it literally provided zero smoke. Smoked about 1 inch before tossing it on the ground...just couldn't bear the thought of suffering thru the entire stick waiting for it to get better. I have a few more in the humidor...anybody want them??? This one is just plain BAD!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
CAUTION! You Will Love These if...
for Fonseca 5-50
by in on March 13, 2013

... You like your smokes mild. And although it's not as medium as it claims to be, it is a fantastic stick. In fact, it's so good that I'm smoking one while writing this because I just couldn't wait. A must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Fonseca 5-50
by in on February 20, 2013

Great mild smoke. Just getting back into cigars and this was a nice one. nice construction, the draw was awesome and the taste was very mild but satisfying. I have a few more and will defiantly smoke them soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
the heck?
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Utah on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Prelight draw tasted like a petrol product, very nasty. Smoke was thin and tasteless. Really felt like I was consuming the equivilet of a rice cake in a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Ma on February 20, 2013

Was very surprised with this one, nice wrap great aroma and a consistent taste. Great mild afternoon smoke. Its no my father or illusione, but none the less good enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very pleasant surprise
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Cookeville,Tn on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Got 5from the monster based on the reviews. Really wasn't expecting much but this cigar definately earns all the praise.Great flavor for a medium smoke,easy draw,great burn.Can't ask more than that.I will be keeping these on hand for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Excellent Every Time
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Lancaster NY on February 20, 2013
Verified purchase

Everything about Fonseca 5-50 is excellent. Can't go wrong...I look forward to smoking this cigar as it is consistent in burn,draw and taste right down to the fingertips.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very smooth, my new go-to
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Florida on February 20, 2013

This cigar is a perfect balance for an afternoon when I am not in the mood for a powerful smoke. Just lit my first one today,and wow! Smooth and a solid medium, yet with great flavor and nice even burn. Will definitely be getting a box to keep in my humi as a go to cigar.

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96