I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO $30
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Fonseca Reviews

85 consumerrating
average customer review
from 55 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
87
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
85
Buy Fonseca Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Fonseca Cigars.
most helpful positive review
86 consumer rating
One of my favorites
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Florida on August 10, 2000

This mild to medium smoke is one of my favorites when it can be found. MATASA offers high quality construction with a fine blend. This is worth the money and can be counted on for consistent pleasure.

20 8
most helpful negative review
41 consumer rating
Stay away
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Jackson,Tn on May 31, 2014
Verified purchase

Stay away awful cigars did not even smoke half of it bad taste

0 0
recommended for you based on Fonseca
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
100
Draw
20
Consistency
40
Appearance
100
Burn
100
41 consumer rating
Stay away
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Jackson,Tn on May 31, 2014
Verified purchase

Stay away awful cigars did not even smoke half of it bad taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good Cigars. Fair Price. No Regrets.
for 'Best Of Fonseca' Sampler #1
by in Texas on February 6, 2014
Verified purchase

You can?'t go wrong with this sampler. The sale price $24.95 is very reasonable for a Fonseca 10 pack assortment. Most of these cigars are delicious, especially the Vintage Robusto. Lots of good honest tobacco flavor. Even the basic 5-50 Natural is a pleasant smoke. I did, however, have one cigar Cubano Viso with a tight draw. Smoked it down to the nub anyway. Fonseca is one of my go-to cigar brands. No regrets with this purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
cedar and nuts
for Fonseca 5-50
by in usa on July 9, 2013

Perfect budget mild breakfast cigar, easy flavor profile of cedar and nuts, burns near perfect every time, easy draw...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
70
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
70
46 consumer rating
I agree w/ Vern...
for Fonseca 5-50
by in NJ on March 21, 2013
Verified purchase

Although the look and feel of the cigar was great, the taste was horrible and it literally provided zero smoke. Smoked about 1 inch before tossing it on the ground...just couldn't bear the thought of suffering thru the entire stick waiting for it to get better. I have a few more in the humidor...anybody want them??? This one is just plain BAD!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
CAUTION! You Will Love These if...
for Fonseca 5-50
by in on March 13, 2013

... You like your smokes mild. And although it's not as medium as it claims to be, it is a fantastic stick. In fact, it's so good that I'm smoking one while writing this because I just couldn't wait. A must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great smoke!
for Fonseca 5-50
by in on January 6, 2013

Great mild smoke. Just getting back into cigars and this was a nice one. nice construction, the draw was awesome and the taste was very mild but satisfying. I have a few more and will defiantly smoke them soon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
the heck?
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Utah on November 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Prelight draw tasted like a petrol product, very nasty. Smoke was thin and tasteless. Really felt like I was consuming the equivilet of a rice cake in a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Good smoke
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Ma on April 15, 2012

Was very surprised with this one, nice wrap great aroma and a consistent taste. Great mild afternoon smoke. Its no my father or illusione, but none the less good enough.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Very pleasant surprise
for Fonseca 5-50
by in Cookeville,Tn on February 8, 2012
Verified purchase

Got 5from the monster based on the reviews. Really wasn't expecting much but this cigar definately earns all the praise.Great flavor for a medium smoke,easy draw,great burn.Can't ask more than that.I will be keeping these on hand for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
One of the best I ever smoke
for Fonseca 8-9-8
by in Yaounde-Cameroon-Africa on February 6, 2012
Verified purchase

Based on the review on this Fonseca I decided to try it and I wasn't disappointed. Burned well with a good aroma. If you are looking for a fine cigar this is the one. Extremely well constructed

0 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96