I hate saving money on cigarsX

SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Foot Locker Humidor Reviews

NR consumerrating
average customer review
from 7 customers
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
60
Construction
50
Overall_quality
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

write your own review
most helpful positive review
78 consumer rating
It works
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015

I was bummed when I got this because the wood where the locking mechinism is on the chest was split from the screws. BUT it came right up to humidity and now with it semi packed is only using one of the humidifiers. It works, cant complain

1 0
recommended for you based on Foot Locker Humidor
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
100
Design
90
Functionality
90
Materials
60
Construction
50
Overall_quality
80
78 consumer rating
It works
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in Ohio on April 16, 2015

I was bummed when I got this because the wood where the locking mechinism is on the chest was split from the screws. BUT it came right up to humidity and now with it semi packed is only using one of the humidifiers. It works, cant complain

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Awsome!!!!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in St. Charles on May 8, 2014
Verified purchase

Great humidor. Overall great product. I could go on and on but, get this humidor if you have the opportunity. You will be happy you did.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Great size, works well
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in California on January 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Great humidor works great got about three box s of cigars in it and a bunch of loose one plenty of more for more. Its steady at 75%

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Massive, Well Worth It
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in La Grange Park, IL on January 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I purchased this humidor to replace a 50 count I owned. This thing is absolutely incredible. It only took a day to season, maintains a perfect 70% humidity, and holds a massive amount of cigars. My old humidor's stock all fit on just one tray, and this one comes with two, plus loads of room for accessories and boxes on the bottom. It also has a key and lock too. I have never been happier with this product. A must buy for any typse of smoker.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
SEEING IS BELIEVING, ALWAYS SEE FIRST
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in JAY OK on December 15, 2010
Verified purchase

I find the foot locker humidor to look very presentable and very nice. I am hoping that it works out, but there is no way that it will hold 16 boxes of cigars...even with the trays out. If you are lucky you will get about 10 (with the trays out) The picture that you see....shows digital gage not a reg. gage analog? I hope that everything from here on out will work, just be wary when you buy something like this. Somethings are nice....but not practable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
please check reviews.
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in glendale, california on December 8, 2010

It would be nice if we are able to see inside photo as well before purchasing or commenting. There are a lot of items that don't have a better picture options specially your MERCHANDISE products.

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
NR consumer rating
Look out Cigar Monster!
for Foot Locker Humidor
by in MA on August 9, 2009

I've owned this humidor for over three years and have had plenty of enjoymnet from this unit. I installed a cigar oasis xl plus and have never looked back. Two of the best investment I made as a cigar smoker. I made some aging boxes out of La Gloria cuban serei#7 empties and drilled out holes for air circulation; they are stacked two boxes high in order to accomodate different types of cigars. A super buy! I paid more when I bought it from FSS three years ago.

2 0
Results per page:
10
  • 24
  • 48
  • 72
  • 96